fd owners...

bambino

Oct 24, 2006
bro any of you removed your rear seats/storage?
i want to remove my rear seats as its redundant to leave it there doing nothing.. anyone have some tips for me ? thanks

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
Just remove all the clips and screws carefully. Most of the bits are already weak and old and most will snap no matter how careful you are.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
ul probably need a box 10 spana :)

adamckc

Mar 26, 2006
some time i ask myself would i avoid compound by traffic police if i drive slowly,, after what i experienced yesterday the answer is clear,, the traffic block is out there to cari makan..

just ram your sports ride baby.. don fucking care.. ha ha...

Hey guys, my brother's Iswara (year 1999) 1.5 Auto, suddenly since last week, the car will just turn off (die) while driving. Cold starts are also difficult and the exhaust smell is really strong and smells like incompletely burnt fuel. Went to a mechanic, he said the carburetor gone. To replace brand new 1.8K (the car also not worth that much woh...). So he said they have a repair kit to repair the autochoke. Thing is, i dun really trust this guy after he screwed up my brake pads and almost...