Number Plate In Malaysia...

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-

Mar 23, 2004
PJ, MaLaYSiA
www.geocities.com
alexklg said:
For you guys info, i just happen to see the license plate for JJJ1, and guess what car is that... a normal, red, unmodified Chevrolet Aveo... i was like.. wtf.. i bet all the money went into the license plate and caused the owner to lose his beemer or something...
Wow, u saw JJJ 1? That number plate can almost buy 2 aveo's. Hehe..

I'm getting a new MyVi tomorrow, trying to get nice number for BJC..

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
my fren in NZ driving R32 has his plate customed "PARIAH" n he saw one GTR34 with "HAMSAP"...both are chinese...haha

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i wonder how much to custom the plate here when they launch the service....
those monsters will put "GOTBOOST"..i think i'll change mine to 'BOE DOE'.
surely will see,"LAN EVO" on evo4.maybe even 'CHI BAI'...lolzzzzz

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
BlackSamurai said:
alex, confirm? JJJ1 hit JPJ new record, RM151K for a single plate. LOL looks like the plate is more expensive than the car value.

JJJ1 shall at least for your lambo (ehem, in the avatar) mah.
confirm + chop + gurantee + warranty

my lambo arh... maybe in my dreams lah.. but then, it is quite a waste to put on just a normal Aveo.... but then again, maybe that guy thought that this was an investment thingy... sell it off in a couple of years later for more money... but i'm quite skeptical about this thought...

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
somewhere on the north-east highway...

Polis1: JGK ****
Polis2: Ok!

few secs later,

Polis1: oi, BUKAN!
Polis2: Huh? salah?
Polis1: BUKAN lah...
Polis2: Bukan JGK **** kah... ok lah...

Polis 2 waved the JGK **** driver to go off...

Polis1: Pekak ke... BUKAN lah...
Polis2: Tau lah.. gua dah suruh dia pigi..
Polis1: Alamak... nombor keta ialah "BUKAN".. siapa suruh u kasi orang pigi...

hahaha... just thought of a lame joke to humor myself.. lol XD

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
andy_lka said:
alex,

where did u saw that car???

wondering who is the owner...........hmmm.....

if he sold off the aveo n the plate, he can juz buy a better car than aveo.....

but again, different mindset...
i saw it on my way home, near Pelangi Leisure Mall. Owner i'm not sure who... too busy confirming the car plate... didn't glance at the driver... hahaha... couldn't believe my eyes...

for the amt of money for the aveo + the license plate.. i guess it is enough to get a unregistered EVO7 i think...

ken yeang

andy_lka

Feb 21, 2006
alexklg said:
i saw it on my way home, near Pelangi Leisure Mall. Owner i'm not sure who... too busy confirming the car plate... didn't glance at the driver... hahaha... couldn't believe my eyes...

for the amt of money for the aveo + the license plate.. i guess it is enough to get a unregistered EVO7 i think...

haha, lucky fella !

but, im staying in klg, couldnt hv the chance to c, unless the driver travell all de way down to kl or sgor....

muahaha

S

skyline86

thanks for the usefull info...

anyway, anyone got lubang to tender nice number ? like no 1? 1888? or 88 those? talking about JJJ, i always saw the JJJ 7 park at prince hotel, it is on a ferrari 355 if im not mistaken... and the most recent, i saw DAV10 stick like DAVID on a Myvi at JB.... hehee... fun to play around with numbers... MR 6001... which is used by MR GOOI .....

do any one know what will happen to my engine if i switch my gsr intercooler to vr4 intercooler..