Nooberios from Pg Island

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
seems like our nw pgkia is kindda talkative too...hahaha...jk jk..

anyway, am just here to check it out...cheers~!! (to drexl 1stly, and to all the drex family members)hehe..

Drexl

Apr 6, 2006
Sorry la....so long never post....i let go sekaligus. Hahaha..

Thanks for the warm welcome guys.

Drexl

Apr 6, 2006
Just came back from Cameron Highlands. So whats the haps peeps?

Drexl

Apr 6, 2006
I have recently spent close to 1K on my car....i really dont know what happened.

Just came back from China, so i was really busy. After a few days, decided to visit my good friend @ Monster Auto Works cos he said he bought some "stuff" for me during his trip down to KL. Without knowing it, i have bought :

1) Elevo Red Steel Braided 5-point grounding cables
2) Iridium hi-rev Voltage Stabilisor

The next day, i went to good ol' Ah Kooi to get an oil change.
Got introduced to Q8 oils. Ended up buying :

1) New NGK Iridium Sparkies
2) Arospeed 4-point Front Under Brace

"Beli, Jangan Tak Beli...."

Now i am a Broke Beruk...

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
hey im also from penang/sp....im studying multimedia computing...may graduate at next year....so i will hope u can find a job for me in penang...hhehe....or may be can work woth u..hahaha...coz im also playing camera...woo...n definetely cars tooooo

hey good...next time must find u....coz sp u find who..BKM is speciallist in honda....wat haftcut shop u went....venepah??

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
woot... me also multimedia design students n will grad next year
but me diploma level only la

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
ham 7 la... dun listen to ppl.. what they know about multimedia...
they know NOTHING!!!
my lect told me multimedia find job damn easy compare with other design department!
1.5k for degree level... yau mo lan... they talk cock only la...
1.5k is for diploma... if u r lucky enough u can work in d cyberjaya there...
2k for diploma level also can get la...
seriously... dun listen to ppl... cuz i found alot ppl who know nothing bout multimedia...
cincai create story that hard to find job... cuz they tak tau...
what they know is d most comman thing like business or engineer those job only...
nowadays multimedia damn important liaw lo... apa mereka tau... all tak tau

Jan 16, 2006
I say my dear fellows... Having a spiffing good time, I see.

Mod, jangan tak mod.
Pasang, jangan tak pasang.
Beli, jangan tak beli.

~ni hao coins-coins

I just purchased a toyota matrix '04 XR. I would like to get a cool air intake and or a exaust system. I would like to know what to purchase and in what order should i purchase them and or any other car parts like pulleys and such. Where i should purchase it? Should i have someone else install it for me or should i do it myself? I'm new to all of this and would like to make the best of my car. Also, i just purchased a new car radio (Alpine) and had it installed... What do you recomend for a...