Next autokhana event...

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
LanNismo said:
well be more specific on the bolded text....

hihihi....i want to join....!!!
Yes, everyone join! :D woohoo! the more the merrier....

bolded text ar.... le me see....... drive shaft very important lar... take good care of it! absorber not absorbing...then gonchang gonchang.... slowly bushing will slowly koyak...bushing koyak the car gonchang gonchang drive shaft pun slowly koyak ..... like chain reaction like that .... hehe... something like that lar...some cars more sensitive than others... I know cos that's what happened to my car but now all fixed already. :D

Ah Pang kena nickname Uncle Champ liao!!! hehehe...

got TT ar? I nak join!!! where when errr..where?

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
whatdamn said:
itrdc2,
eh dude, u the one last time ask me for cf hoods right in friendster? :p
haha... yeah lar ... nvrmind dude... lost interest liao... hehehe.... got money better put....errr...put aside buy house! :D (you thought I was going to say something about car right? keke.... :p )

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
itrdc2,
haha yes ar! buy house. so you'll be going for kks right? i'll see you there la. then tumpang a ride in ur dc2 :D

khen

May 20, 2005
can u guys tell me more about tis ar ??

wat is autocross ??

heard tat..must keep on using hand brake 1 ar ??

is not drifting right ??

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
Database

Guys,

Need your help to fill up the databases for entrants. Just joining the group not enough. Come and have some fun!!!

Its not a race to watch, but let us have a feel in both cars.

While the heavy Veyron with a 1000-hp quad-turbo W16 engine through a 7-speed dual-clutch semi-automatic gearbox, powers all four wheels, the super-light F40 is driven through a conventional 6-speed manual by a twin-turbo 3-liter V8 to the rear wheels. The Veyron is one of the most complicated cars ever devised, let alone produced, while the...