New Racing Fuel coming to town..

prodigy

I'm sceptical it'll come Malaysia. As it is, i think V-Power fuel sales isn't exactly good especially in Malaysia where people are so price sensitive about fuel price. I doubt many will pump this fuel if it ever comes to Malaysia. Unless they replace V-Power with V-Power Racing at the same price of the current V-Power.

Because its a 100 octane rated fuel with 5% ethanol, i think most cars will feel an instant rush of power with this fuel.

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
definitely cater for ppl who are 'performance' oriented enthusiast.
for those who still worry about fuel consumption lah whatever lah want power kaw kaw but worry fuel then just forget about this.hehehe.:shades_smile: IMHO. no offence tho :X-:

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
arron : how could it be possibly be cheaper then the current v-power , it has an higher octane - 100 and contains 5% booze , im sure those 2 items - higher octane + booze costs more then the cleaning agents of vpower ?

s14sellingnow

Oct 25, 2005
midnight said:
This fuel will DEFINITELY not reach our shores
hey midnigth i duno the fuel is exactly same wid aussie one or not...but some of the shell forecourt already start wid v-power racing(jus pumped tat in tis morning,shell in pj state)....so its in our shore now but again duno its tat same.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
i tot v-power also use by ferrari before, they show the effect very good but once its use by our local car, don feel like ferrari anymore...........cabbbbbbbbbbut! :laugh:

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
it wont benefit normal road cars...this is only benefical for exotic super cars..

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
for you guys info..the current vpower is top selling in johor - particularly JB.
in fact Johor makes up the majority sale for Vpower....thanks to our kiasu singaporean neighbour...

To all Swifters,

WHAT has happen to the suzuki clubs , the gatherings & the TT's. Is it all over???. I only see we are fighting with each other over here in the forum.....Sorry to says guys..this is the only forum or club where is see u guys are NOT united at all. I REALLY think that we all shall start back our gathering or TT sections. It doesn't matter who you are, what model u have , what mod u have done, what speed u have done or whatever...as long as u have vehicle with the name of...