New Proton Inspira now available for booking!

Gab

Apr 15, 2004
Smart people get it (proton get the money) stupid people buy it (end user) when problems happen with that so called inspira the standard word stays "Memang Ini Macam"
Better spend more to get the geniune rather than removing and patching

advangt

Oct 22, 2010
Smart people get it (proton get the money) stupid people buy it (end user) when problems happen with that so called inspira the standard word stays "Memang Ini Macam"
Better spend more to get the geniune rather than removing and patching
don't simply called people who buy inspira 'stupid' la bro..are u damn good enough? its their money.not ur money.

custom boy

Jun 21, 2005
PUCHONG
90k for 2.0 mivec and yet still strugling for R&D and many things....how about 114k civic or get a secondhand civic for 90k much better .......or maybe ori lancer prices will go down hopefully (so mean if they do that hahah)

skloda

Aug 19, 2009
never argue with the fools..
unless you are Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything. then u might go for foreign cars , nobody stop you or critics ur cars. or u wanna spend on a old piece junk .. its ur money, ur business..
Basher out there.. Dont simply critic if you know nothing about it..
If everyone can afford a better car, ofcoz everyone would go for it..
im driving my dad's e46 now, but im getting 2.0 inspira soon and change the fugly rim .. cheers ;)

So you’re thinking bout an A4 or already have one sitting at home or you’re thinking bout getting your hands on the new A5 but somehow, neither of them touch the adrenalin junkie in you. Well, worry not; ABT is here to help that wacky junkie go nuts.

ABT is able to transform the A4 or A5 with only a subtle body kit into...