need opinion in buying dvd n indash monitor

yb_eone

Sepang Circuit Staff
Dec 24, 2003
hai there guys...

just wanna to ask all ice sifu here...can anybody give me opinion what brand is more practical n less prize in the same time can deliver good quality images...pioneer? sony? kenwood...

if iam looking for one what is the range prize look like...?any shop can give good quality of work n a good prize? around serdang, nilai, cheras...

any personel opinion can do also regarding this matter...

thanks guys...

DJThoRmented

Dec 1, 2003
i've thrown mine away. i found out that it glares my eyes at nite and the fact that I always turn on porn cd everytime :p those 'mat rempits' really love em :D

to me brand wise... better your pocket and viewing wise ;)

ModMaestro

Jun 13, 2005
PJ & Sandakan
entry-level all round goodness, go for pioneer.

but dunno price and all. I've only heard them.

But I do know about Alpine's in-dash monitor+DVD player. around 6500

Neon lights installation for multiplex system

Does anyone know of any workshop in JB who knows how to install neon lights in Peugeot cars? Peugeot has multiplex system thus looking for someone who has knowledge in it.

Thx!