Need help! Where to repair auto gearbox?

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
Bro's.

My accord 2.4 auto gearbox have some strange sound while cruising. Any of you guys can recommend where to repair/overhaul auto gearbox?

Need to find a reliable workshop. Thanks

junchanseeleng

Sep 17, 2009
1st of all, where are you from? If you are from somewhere near Cheras, you should go to an auto center named KH Kim Lee Enterprise, ask for bos named Ah Keong. Here's the address:
39-G, Block H, Jalan Maju 3/3, Taman Lembah Maju, 56100 KL.

The bos itself its the specialist. Asked around, all foreman even in Ipoh Road know him for his specialty. He's been repairing my for the past 10 years. Most important is, he is honest and reliable.

Hope this info could help. Dun forget to treat me lunch if it helped. lol.

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
1st of all, where are you from? If you are from somewhere near Cheras, you should go to an auto center named KH Kim Lee Enterprise, ask for bos named Ah Keong. Here's the address:
39-G, Block H, Jalan Maju 3/3, Taman Lembah Maju, 56100 KL.

The bos itself its the specialist. Asked around, all foreman even in Ipoh Road know him for his specialty. He's been repairing my for the past 10 years. Most important is, he is honest and reliable.

Hope this info could help. Dun forget to treat me lunch if it helped. lol.
thanks jun,
by the way do u have his hp no?

Hi all, have you all heard about the PowerZone products here? No rite? Hehehehe....We have two product that will surely enhance ur car performance and prolong ur engine life. 1st is the POWERZONE METAL CONDITIONER. Wat is Metal Conditioner?
Here is wat metal conditioner do for ur car.
The metal conditioner consist of NANO size molecule that can panatrate the tightest area available inside your engine. Moreover it has a longer oil chain which not easily break off during extream...