need help from sifus - problem when start engine

fzalcivic

Jul 24, 2007
calm down...many to check.
1.Fuel filter <rm50
2.fuel pump
3.Comp.box.change with your friend 2-3 days.and feel the different.

i oso dah kena on my lovely B16b...

pc_teh

Jun 18, 2008
calm down...many to check.
1.Fuel filter <rm50
2.fuel pump
3.Comp.box.change with your friend 2-3 days.and feel the different.

i oso dah kena on my lovely B16b...
Changed my Fuel filter before and it doesnt help much, jz slight improvement only.
Fuel Pump will be the next 1 to check ...
Comp.box. I had never heard of this b4, sadly i m the only 1 who drive an EK among my fren ....
If you got your problem fix update us ... thx ....

mindef

Jan 21, 2005
if ur fuel pump suction weak osso can face this problem... early stage very difficult to start

Although all the hype surrounding the German Touring Car Championship (DTM) this week focused around BMW’s return and the unveiling of its M3 DTM concept, Audi aren’t prepared to let the Bavarian boys strut in and steal their limelight.

The revision in rules for next season will finally allow the use of coupes again after sedans were the only body guise permitted before this and with BMW opting...