Need an advice

myvec77

Mar 15, 2006
Friends,

I would like tu buy a original EG 9 Rm 30K 92/96 blue colour, anyone can advice its worth it or not, I m not experienced in Honda. The car in good condition but needs some minor repairs at the body.

suduRed

Sep 27, 2005
Bdr.Sri.Dmsara
myvec77 said:
Friends,

I would like tu buy a original EG 9 Rm 30K 92/96 blue colour, anyone can advice its worth it or not, I m not experienced in Honda. The car in good condition but needs some minor repairs at the body.
ori eg9 rm30k!!!! lucky dude u got tis price for an ori eg9,evenhow u need to check/rectify it properly bfore buy it..who know...anyway good luck dude

AD07

Feb 12, 2006
u better get the car tonite.... dont wait till 2morrow... someone will swap it for that lucky pice!

Sifu x 2,

I am facing problem either one of the above problem (difficult to engage gear); manual. If need to change, contemplating change to stock/ performance,

Any recommended brand & est. cost.?
what would be the advantage / disadvantages?

stock clutch plate - approx. $500 (labour + parts)
gear box - ??

thank you for feedback.