myvi rim offset...

Naim

May 10, 2006
to all sifu...I planning want change 16 inch rim at my Myvi..
target japan rim 16X7jj offset ???
dont know what the best and nice offset ??
and the nice tyre saiz???

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
if u planning to lower your ride get tyres 195/45/16 or 195/50/16..would be the best choice..if u get the right offset maybe 38-42 than u can try using 205/45/16...to avoid hitting the fender use 195/50/16..best choice..

denyal

Nov 2, 2010
to all sifu...I planning want change 16 inch rim at my Myvi..
target japan rim 16X7jj offset ???
dont know what the best and nice offset ??
and the nice tyre saiz???
myvi's offset is 38 - 42..so it wouldn't be any problem if you try 16" with 205/45 profile tyre..:proud: and try to find the correct offset

Dec 18, 2010
selangor
bro i use 205/45/16 tyre and my rim offset is 45, i plug in myvi, but got problem la coz my tyre hitting my suspension. but its not hit to much la..very2 closed...so what is the best solution..

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
now i am using 15inch with offset 35 i dun have any problem so far..

May 7, 2012
Seri Kembangan
myvi's offset is 38 - 42..so it wouldn't be any problem if you try 16" with 205/45 profile tyre..:proud: and try to find the correct offset
I use this setup 205/45/R16 , with lowered spring it will hit the fender. :-(
not the inside, but the outer part
best choice is using 195/50/R16....just nice:burnout:

May 7, 2012
Seri Kembangan
yup bro..
im using eibach sport spring.
If you drive alone or 2 people inside the car, it really nice setup.
But if 4 people in the car, it starts to hit the fender already. :(

jackie8118

Jun 9, 2011
Tawau , Sabah
im using d2 adjustable with 17" with 7inch wide and +35 offset..
215/40/17 , lower with 2 finger.
without any problem when 4 ppl inside the car~

Maserati designers may just be shocked to death at the sight of this. Never have they thought that an Italian firm, Ellena srl Autotrasformazioni would turn the beautiful Maserati Ghibli into a hearse. Ellena srl Autotrasformazioni is a company that provides fancy last rides for people, with Mercedes-Benz lineup being the other two model in its fleet.

It is not clear why the Ghibli...