MR2 SW20 Modifications

tom's

subang
wahhhhh.......i just found my current titanium exhaust is ASK Sport.....USD1700 wahhh......i'm selling mine too low....hahahahaha

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
Hee hee hee

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Hey, LA530KD has 2, or 3 maybe 4 I think....he he he

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
hahahaha

i got 2 spare ones and im using 2

the spare ones are both twin pipes:
1) from RX8 and
2) custom made (with DAMN NICE SOUND ) but its 2 inch piping

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
Anyone has or wish to let go "Garage Fukui SPL Departure II Pro" exhaust system :captain:....Still looking....::driver:

tom's

subang
ya siva....u need to do some research b4 u decide.....the pro exhaust is around 4 in piping and meant for really high powered mr2......if u fit on stock eng like urs.....sure lost power n drink fuel like mad........:rofl::rofl:.....

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
You see that is why i love this group....thank you all sifus..:adore:.newbie like me learns everyday....:idea: ...what about the following other models can this work on stock...
Garage Fukui SPL Departure II Regular ,Fujitsubo Legalis-R (760-23521),Berk Technology V2 Exhaust...Any ideas is greatly appreciated.

Hi again all ZTH members ... Here to create a thread which will mainly discuss only SUPERCHARGER issues ... I understand that supercharger is a type of Force Induction system which is the kit itself is mounted on the crank (engine) ... The pulley driven device will drives the air into the kit and compresses it then send it to the intake manifold ...

Ok thats some brief introduction ... Hope i've got them all correct ... Now the further on discussion will be NA engines to fix with...