MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

meister2

Jul 16, 2006
i have this set and keep for around 1 year edi...
anyone interested pls pm me ur offer...
bought it at RM1xx
Condition is brand new...
never open the plastic...
no time for start this project...
only 1 request...after completed pls snap some photos for me....

tom's

subang
Hi bro, thanks...
Must find out how to disasseble the fog light, coz the "yellowish" is from inside... Anyone did it before?
If anyone get to know any available from any chop shop, please let me know. TQTQ.

i have a pair of the ori mr2 foglight if u want can sell it to u.....just gimme an offer.......hehehe.......

tom's

subang
i have a lots of loose item for sale from my front n rear cut especially the bodypart........version 4 rear spoiler + boot, front white lamp(signal+small lamp), fog lamps, version 1 rear xmember, 2pot brakes, n etc......

anyone interested can gimme a call......wanna clear some parts to cover my expenses n space to store.....012-2249991

Evo^Madz

Nov 8, 2005
tom`s... please quote me the set of signal+small lamp... also do you have side door triggering panel cover? ( inside 1 ) .. mine plastic cracked liao...

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Anyone looking to rebuild their rev1&2 3S-GTE? And some other stuff

For sale 3S-GTE and SW20 parts:
-Ported& Polished head (rev happy :)
-Balanced Conrods (rev happy :)
-Balanced Crankshaft (rev happy :)
-Turbo 3S-GTE Gearbox
-Rev 3 (245) Injectors @ 550 cc
-CT26 Turbine with actuator
-CT20B Turbine with actuator
-Oil Cooler from RX7 FC3S with adapter & bracket for SW20
-Bilstein Shockers with Eiback Springs (lower by 2")
-GT Wing (Taiwan)

Interested?? Call me at 012-3851274.

Goober

fishie

Oct 16, 2006
autopista? rookie?

u saw extreme magazine? the orange mr2's rear wing call autopista?

Evo^Madz

Nov 8, 2005
goober... you selling your half cut or just some parts?? i interested leh.. planning for a transplant... you may email me [email protected]. thanks.....

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Update

For sale 3S-GTE and SW20 parts:
-Ported& Polished head (rev happy :)
-Balanced Conrods (rev happy :)
-Balanced Crankshaft (rev happy :)
-Turbo 3S-GTE Gearbox
-Rev 3 (245) Injectors @ 550 cc
-CT26 Turbine with actuator
-CT20B Turbine with actuator - SOLD to Soff
-Oil Cooler from RX7 FC3S with adapter & bracket for SW20
-Bilstein Shockers with Eiback Springs (lower by 2")
-GT Wing (Taiwan)

Interested?? Call me at 012-3851274.

Goober

Hi there,
I own Proton Saga year 1992 1.5 magma engine (4G15, I think) and its engine life gonna finish soon because too many smoke come out already. So I think instead of changing to new engine (low budget) what can I do to rebuild this engine back to normal or to become a fighter. So I need your advice here with budget 1K, please list down what I should buy to upgrade my machine, or do you have any idea where to get a cheap engine. Remember! the budget is no more than RM1000 and maybe...