mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
spot on la bien...

sato,
not a true honda fan. that minivan complies with our requirements. went to see alza, livina, wish, etc... but this one la final choice

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
sato, ranger for going to work can la.

bien : my vw no syiok, coz not gti,...

faisal, freed good also,... not cheap lehhh

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
sato, ranger for going to work can la.

bien : my vw no syiok, coz not gti,...

faisal, freed good also,... not cheap lehhh
No other car to choose.....cannot afford ! Hehehe...

But last week...went to test drive the jaguar XF both petrol and diesel ! It's for my father.

Diesel shiok betul. Petrol....sluggish ~

awitgg

Dec 19, 2005
Faisal can look at your new freed... Power nice or not or sluggish?

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
sure no prob... the van is in PJ most of the time. no power la. 1.3 tonnes 1.5 engine. go for wish 2.0 la if u need power n space. took a look at Honda stream oso when we were shopping for a van. really small not practical.freed is more spacious.

anyway the freed I bought is not fresh from the oven but a used unit owned by a Japanese for less than a year mileage less than 8000km. a gem. my family loves the van so I have to comply

aja

Dec 3, 2003
sure no prob... the van is in PJ most of the time. no power la. 1.3 tonnes 1.5 engine. go for wish 2.0 la if u need power n space. took a look at Honda stream oso when we were shopping for a van. really small not practical.freed is more spacious.

anyway the freed I bought is not fresh from the oven but a used unit owned by a Japanese for less than a year mileage less than 8000km. a gem. my family loves the van so I have to comply
Freed made in Alor Gajah or Jakarta or Thailand?

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
got,... me still cf4
yesterday kena tahan by four young policemen,... they wanna see wat honda this is,... and i even pop my hood let them see,... wahhhh ini b20???

haha!

faisal,... how is "freed" comment???
u got pakai whatsapp? wat phone number? the 7776777?

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
fobs...

still hot la the CF4 especially yours with all the go-fast accessories n parts

freed ok la for the wife n kids. i need a 1977 celica for myself :)

my number that one la but using feature fon only. my other fon got whatsapp 011-18686868.

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
yippee edial stil cf4!
1977 celica power ka faisal?

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6k-6hIdNvDA" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="400" width="600"></iframe>

Watch Lai Wee Sing as he pilots Kazama Racing's still road-legal FD2R into the 28's in Round 1 of the TIMETOATTACK, clocking in at 2:28.556 just the week before last, making Team Kazama the fastest in the NA Front Wheel Drive class yet again. Yes, Lai, has ever achieved tenths of a second faster in 2010's TIMETOATTACK, but that was on Full Slick tyres as compared to...