mods on Accord CF4

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
same2 abe pyan.....so, have u decided to let go the "thing" to me cheap-cheap..?

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
guys, hold on to your cars. feel regret selling the car 5 years ago.

Euro-R gone. FD2R will be gone.

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
Some comes early, some comes late...

Lucky fairy bro lost it so early ~ Hahhaaa...

Maybe fairy not interested in CL7 but the latest jepun accord model....

But fairyl...keeping CL/CF too long need high maintenance cost la....everythings seems need to be changed ar ~
hahaha.. i didnt lose early actually, i gave it away early.. good riddance.. hehehe

compared to other cars, not really high matienance la... but seriously, tiptronic model memang banyak kacau, after cinvert to sir-t everything seemed fine:proud: but as usual, i memang gatal so go main red panties :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
don't sell ur car la..biar jd brg antik...want spare part..call abe fairy or me..heeheh
agreeeee :)
ello geng....abe fairy...now u become Otai dah...when ur project car siap?

abe alwi....thanks for ur transport..last day send my fender for paint..both my fender/wheel arch cost painting rm600..mahal giler..

anybody want rear fog lamp?ori honda & brand new.Stanley made.oredi order from my friend ( Bangkok geng )rm550 seketui...
abang pyang, me no otai la.. still learning, thanks to abang aja, abang faisal, abang cat, abang bien, abang bulet dan lain lain.. i have to thank them :wavey::wavey:
the bolt and nut.........kekekekekekeke
abang cat :wavey:can i sell the lube...???? hehehehe
Any suggested car to buy in the next 5 years ka?
abang aja kena beli brabus ev12:biggrin:
I'm holding on to my pink EuroR.
i like pink... hehehe

kitzmet

Jun 20, 2008
keeping our car become antique's car...ali...don't sell tauu...
i let u guys know if im selling the car....next target:cl7

---------- Post added at 08:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:37 AM ----------

hahaha.. i didnt lose early actually, i gave it away early.. good riddance.. hehehe

compared to other cars, not really high matienance la... but seriously, tiptronic model memang banyak kacau, after cinvert to sir-t everything seemed fine:proud: but as usual, i memang gatal so go main red panties :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

agreeeee :)

abang pyang, me no otai la.. still learning, thanks to abang aja, abang faisal, abang cat, abang bien, abang bulet dan lain lain.. i have to thank them :wavey::wavey:

abang cat :wavey:can i sell the lube...???? hehehehe

abang aja kena beli brabus ev12:biggrin:

i like pink... hehehe
me likey pinkie too:itsme:.....
so its clear now tht we hv dealer for cf/cl parts,no need to worry...:smokin:

hey guys,whts with the ap thing on 2011 tht gov mentioned on the budget...is tht mean all the spare stores will suffer from the new law..can u guys tell me??????:confused:

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
i think the G will scrap all imports of used parts (kedai potong) in 2011... what does that mean? all cars will be maintained using brand new parts... bagusss :)

Dear All Sifu,

Recently just got a Mirage Digital Controller from my cousin. But just can't find a write place to mod into my Wira.

Is anyone know that how to DIY this controller into Wira?

I only have the front panel that's all. I heard my friend say that, still need a motor only able to fully utilize the aircon controller. Is that easy to get? Any idea what's the cost? I'm currently at Johor, Senai. Will be back to KL tomorrow.

Thank You. :D