mods on Accord CF4

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
same2 abe pyan.....so, have u decided to let go the "thing" to me cheap-cheap..?

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
guys, hold on to your cars. feel regret selling the car 5 years ago.

Euro-R gone. FD2R will be gone.

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
Some comes early, some comes late...

Lucky fairy bro lost it so early ~ Hahhaaa...

Maybe fairy not interested in CL7 but the latest jepun accord model....

But fairyl...keeping CL/CF too long need high maintenance cost la....everythings seems need to be changed ar ~
hahaha.. i didnt lose early actually, i gave it away early.. good riddance.. hehehe

compared to other cars, not really high matienance la... but seriously, tiptronic model memang banyak kacau, after cinvert to sir-t everything seemed fine:proud: but as usual, i memang gatal so go main red panties :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
don't sell ur car la..biar jd brg antik...want spare part..call abe fairy or me..heeheh
agreeeee :)
ello geng....abe fairy...now u become Otai dah...when ur project car siap?

abe alwi....thanks for ur transport..last day send my fender for paint..both my fender/wheel arch cost painting rm600..mahal giler..

anybody want rear fog lamp?ori honda & brand new.Stanley made.oredi order from my friend ( Bangkok geng )rm550 seketui...
abang pyang, me no otai la.. still learning, thanks to abang aja, abang faisal, abang cat, abang bien, abang bulet dan lain lain.. i have to thank them :wavey::wavey:
the bolt and nut.........kekekekekekeke
abang cat :wavey:can i sell the lube...???? hehehehe
Any suggested car to buy in the next 5 years ka?
abang aja kena beli brabus ev12:biggrin:
I'm holding on to my pink EuroR.
i like pink... hehehe

kitzmet

Jun 20, 2008
keeping our car become antique's car...ali...don't sell tauu...
i let u guys know if im selling the car....next target:cl7

---------- Post added at 08:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:37 AM ----------

hahaha.. i didnt lose early actually, i gave it away early.. good riddance.. hehehe

compared to other cars, not really high matienance la... but seriously, tiptronic model memang banyak kacau, after cinvert to sir-t everything seemed fine:proud: but as usual, i memang gatal so go main red panties :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

agreeeee :)

abang pyang, me no otai la.. still learning, thanks to abang aja, abang faisal, abang cat, abang bien, abang bulet dan lain lain.. i have to thank them :wavey::wavey:

abang cat :wavey:can i sell the lube...???? hehehehe

abang aja kena beli brabus ev12:biggrin:

i like pink... hehehe
me likey pinkie too:itsme:.....
so its clear now tht we hv dealer for cf/cl parts,no need to worry...:smokin:

hey guys,whts with the ap thing on 2011 tht gov mentioned on the budget...is tht mean all the spare stores will suffer from the new law..can u guys tell me??????:confused:

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
i think the G will scrap all imports of used parts (kedai potong) in 2011... what does that mean? all cars will be maintained using brand new parts... bagusss :)

What happens when a Grand Prix driver switches position with a fireman? In the latest exercise of Shell V-Power job swap, the series features Scuderia Ferrari F1 team driver, Kimi Raikkonen swapping roles with a Malaysian fire truck driver, Mohd Uzair Abdullah. The video was released just a few days before the 2016 Malaysian F1 Grand Prix weekend.

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/7UGMKQ5CWd0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="700"></iframe>

Kimi said...