mod FD civic

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
honda parts dealer shop la....
actually, nothing special bout Type-R or Non Type-R.... all can order 1...
if u r not driving NSX or Beat & S2K.... all ok 1...

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
yala, sure can get...anythin u pay money can get la...lol

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
eh, how much does it cost to up grade the braking system?...(just front brakes)

what brands could you upgrade to?

pehlak

Dec 3, 2005
honda malaysia can give u taiwanese with japanes price??? are u dare???

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
taiwanese with jap prices...how much is the kit?

honda selling fakes...never lose dealership ar? lol

alvin4243

Jun 11, 2009
last time i see 1 fd2 tyre r haflcut at"JDM WORLD"the price is 4xk......nice item oh

tometo

Aug 17, 2005
selayang
lor.. so far my car just maintain stended r18 engine with stock rims... still people respect us la.. dont bother so much la.. actually.. im looking for cheap 5 lugs rims .. anyone? hehe

At about 4.00am this morning, I was awakened by my alarm sounding. Icon on my radiostar showed a break-in. I peeked outside and there it was, a GTi right beside my car, outside my parents house in Kelana Jaya. He looked at me before speeding off. I went outside to investigate. He left a still burning cigarette on the ground.

I could not disable the blaring alarm. Captor called several times and I returned call to report the attempt.

The passenger side door assembly was broken and...