Microtech

carmail

Aug 31, 2007
hi guys.. just wanna ask otai2 here, is stanalone ecu like microtech good for daily driven cars?

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
yup...even major mod oso no prob..as long as in proper tunning.

Bump: yup...even major mod oso no prob..as long as in proper tunning.

carmail

Aug 31, 2007
ooo.. how much will it cost for proper tuning and installation? btw, i'm using galant vr4 with vr4rs engine.. my car is still in standard spec.. wat item will be needed if installing microtech? i heard at least u need a proper fuel pump, fuel regulator, injector, metal gasket and many more... can anyone provide me the proper item for noob like me... thanks you..:biggrin:

subaruimpreza81

Oct 27, 2005
subaruimpreza81.blogspot.com
ooo.. how much will it cost for proper tuning and installation? btw, i'm using galant vr4 with vr4rs engine.. my car is still in standard spec.. wat item will be needed if installing microtech? i heard at least u need a proper fuel pump, fuel regulator, injector, metal gasket and many more... can anyone provide me the proper item for noob like me... thanks you..:biggrin:
no la bro. my car also standrd lose LT8s cun2 liao.... good tuner, save my fuel. thankz to tuner..hehehe:burnout:

3rd GearPerformance House

Nov 5, 2008
your welcome la bro.See u on 18 jan Drag Kg gajah.If that day not raining good for race.

Bump: your welcome la bro.See u on 18 jan Drag Kg gajah.If that day not raining good for race.

3rd GearPerformance House

Nov 5, 2008
I look at Hypertune magazine.Have a many fun Drag,Drif and Autoshow.Pls check..Hope 3rd gear can enter many event this year

Bump: I look at Hypertune magazine.Have a many fun Drag,Drif and Autoshow.Pls check..Hope 3rd gear can enter many event this year

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
microtech for normal street use no probs at all..so far no complains..
yah LT10S....:driver:

Bump: microtech for normal street use no probs at all..so far no complains..
yah LT10S....:driver:

celikancil

May 17, 2006
bosch coil 4 biji braper harge???:driver:

Bump: bosch coil 4 biji braper harge???:driver:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

can i know anyone done this? i had heard ppl change to 60/70A alternator to his kancil in zth..but forgot who....
can anybody help me to check this out?
i wich to change it cos i play with ice in my kancil and the power of my kancil sure not enuff....i simply blast my cheap 10" then my car headlight was blinking already...
so please anyone help me..thanks