Microtech

RealtyAgent

Jan 6, 2006
www.autoglobalzone.com
no need to tune, just tune it for one time, u just need to retune it if u do some modification or want to change ur car setup such as track setting to drag setting
Yes, you are right..

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Sorry for barging in...

be on a look out for suspicious Microtech MT-8 (blue)...

stolen on March '07...

handsomeboy

Apr 6, 2007
hmmmm guys, after wat mod u should be done 1st then only put this standalone ECU??? thanks~ noob here

Harris3s

Dec 18, 2003
Kota Bharu Kelantan
Hey guys..
a few questions lar Bro...
1.Is Mr Joshua still in Miliminium Motorspors?
I ve meet him 2 yr ago at my hometown Kota Bharu 1.

2. Pls qoute me a chepest price to get microtech?
3. Izzit posible to tune my car engines 3sgte ?
4. i'm looking also Ultimate e manage how izzit works? compare with microtech? btw i;m using safc2 now but cannot stand for heavy mod.

Pls help sifu....

gentleman

Sep 1, 2004
Sorry to disturb you guys, i think there is no better wat to sell microtech produsts other than here. I have a Microtech LT-8 (Sequential Fire, blue colour) with wiring. Looking at rm2.2k nego . I bought from forummer here i think back 2 years ago. I need to sell it to do up my car body which been delayed for 2 years. Many thanks.

Call me at 016-205 2407 .Thanks

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
Anyone interested in getting microtech LT8? Mine is Mt8 converted to LT8 with sticker to verify. Last time used on my Nissan B14. I be visiting joshua workshop on coming sat, if wan fast deal, pls drop me an email at [email protected] to arrange. Thanks

A

adie_gtiR

im using microtech lt10s....n i have a bee r rev limiter...does microtech n da bee r rev limiter can kerja 2gether???

dead_rules

Mar 20, 2006
can somebody PM me the full price for microtech LT10 to be put on my kelisa ej-de...PM me the LT10 price unit only n then the package n then the full instalation n tuning...

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
Hie, i want to know the price for LT10s for Mazda B8 180... thanks

dead_rules

Mar 20, 2006
bro,how much does it cost to totally fit a microtech lt10 on kelisa 1.0 engine?lt10 price including harness?instalation?tuning?and any other sensor needs to add in?PM me bro..

Guys,

Plan to go light weight rim to replace on my existing heavy JRD rim.
RPF1 with 4.4kg / rim quoted RM2400. However, Lenso with 5.8kg / rim quoted RM 1100.

Understand that Lenso is mfg from Thailand, and is quite fresh for me on the rim quality. Therefore, would like to ask for opinion on Lenso rim. Any user here? can share? Thanks.:hmmmm: