Microtech for BT 20v?

toyoae111

Known Member
Feb 17, 2006
can anyone here tell me is it worth to use microtech in a BT 20v? anyone tested? :X-:

noob here....

NOS_7AGTE

Known Member
Nov 15, 2003
toyoae111,

Na or turbo setup? if turbo go ahead if na i thought keep $$$ in your pocket.

toyoae111

Known Member
Feb 17, 2006
NA setup... wat ECU do u recommand? im thinking to swap another ECU that can give more performance if microtech is not recommanded... :regular_smile:

scomatic

2,000 RPM
Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
toyoae111 said:
can anyone here tell me is it worth to use microtech in a BT 20v? anyone tested? :X-:

noob here....

I'm agree with the Microtech in BT.... BTW, i think EG9 are more experiance in standalone ECU on BT... you can ask his advise lor... :_:

toyoae111

Known Member
Feb 17, 2006
thx bro scomatic....i got to try to pm EG9... :regular_smile: BTW... if compare wit other ECU like TRD, TOM etc etc.... which 1 can give more performance? mircotech or others ECU? how much is a TOM's ECU for BT? i oni know mircotech will cost cost rm4300 (Mircotech LT-10s) including tuning for BT....

bro EG9 plz help!! which 1 better??? :X-: noob here....

scomatic

2,000 RPM
Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
toyoae111 said:
thx bro scomatic....i got to try to pm EG9... :regular_smile: BTW... if compare wit other ECU like TRD, TOM etc etc.... which 1 can give more performance? mircotech or others ECU? how much is a TOM's ECU for BT? i oni know mircotech will cost cost rm4300 (Mircotech LT-10s) including tuning for BT....

Microtech la.. bro... Everything can be customize...
The TRD, TOM's, Blitz, and Buddy Club aftermarket ECU faced 1 problem is at the ECU can make the customized lor... and cannot compatible (cannot push the MAX Power) with the High CAM

tan2000_my

500 RPM
Nov 18, 2003
Sgp, JB, Penang
Visit site
scomatic said:
Microtech la.. bro... Everything can be customize...