Michelin Pilot Sport 3

I thought you testing my eye sight or whether I do read your post or not?.....hahahahahaha:biggrin:

If 15" suits you Banyak Lampu Model, time for change loh!.....:driver:
Mine no banyak lampu. Mine Banyak Laju Model. :biggrin:
Change 15" have to change rims la...wait when want change tyres 1st, since now baru change
tyres. Maybe go for those Rims+Tyre package...

cfa

Jun 15, 2012
unfortunately, I already changed from 195/60/15 to 195/55/15.

Asked my regular Michelin Shop b4, for 195/60/15, he only have XM and PLC

So, i changed to 195/55. Maybe next change, I can consider PP2 again.

Mine no banyak lampu. Mine Banyak Laju Model. :biggrin:
Change 15" have to change rims la...wait when want change tyres 1st, since now baru change
tyres. Maybe go for those Rims+Tyre package...
15" rims should be be too expensive. RM800 unless you go for those expensive brands.
Wait until these XM2 wear off before changing....:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:12 PM ----------

unfortunately, I already changed from 195/60/15 to 195/55/15.

Asked my regular Michelin Shop b4, for 195/60/15, he only have XM and PLC

So, i changed to 195/55. Maybe next change, I can consider PP2 again.
They probably would not stock them as old model. Maybe got customer only order....

15" rims should be be too expensive. RM800 unless you go for those expensive brands.
Wait until these XM2 wear off before changing....:driver:

They probably would not stock them as old model. Maybe got customer only order....
Ya, will look around, rims wise, I don't really go for brands, I go for a good quality and as long
it looks good on my car will do. No need Enkei or BBS kind of brand. Can't afford yet :smile:

ENEOS got such packages but so far no rims interest me except the 17" rims with 5 lugs.
Will just stick with 4 lugs since conversion not cheap..:banghead:

Ya, will look around, rims wise, I don't really go for brands, I go for a good quality and as long
it looks good on my car will do. No need Enkei or BBS kind of brand. Can't afford yet :smile:

ENEOS got such packages but so far no rims interest me except the 17" rims with 5 lugs.
Will just stick with 4 lugs since conversion not cheap..:banghead:
Enkei not expensive now as they have Enkei Malaysia already. Other then JRD which most shy away from there are many others (brands)

Most rims sold at workshop are Taiwan brands right? or just replica..

Depends on the brands. Avanti also okay....using one set for many years already.....:driver:

Here is a pic....
5 Lugs? Nice and Unique..

Now looking for Kelisa Ori Rims for a friend, or just get her a Myvi Standard Rims..
Both below RM400.

But how to check if got bengkok or not? can't check through eyes unless get it spin on the
balancing machine...

5 Lugs? Nice and Unique..

Now looking for Kelisa Ori Rims for a friend, or just get her a Myvi Standard Rims..
Both below RM400.

But how to check if got bengkok or not? can't check through eyes unless get it spin on the
balancing machine...
My ride is old school 1991 model mana ada 5 lugs that time.....:biggrin:
Actually 8 lugs, but 4 x 100 & 4 x 114.3, so can fit many cars....:driver:

If buy from tyre shop ask them to spin for you to see.....

My ride is old school 1991 model mana ada 5 lugs that time.....:biggrin:
Actually 8 lugs, but 4 x 100 & 4 x 114.3, so can fit many cars....:driver:

If buy from tyre shop ask them to spin for you to see.....
If buy from direct owner? request to check at nearby workshop?

Yup, then got to set condition, like take to shop to check first and if got problem deal is off....
Saw one 14" rims with yokohama tyres 90%, RM550. Is cheap but then I dun need the tyres...
>_< cant buy separately. Maybe trade in those tyres myself? 90% good condition shud be
able to get good price?

Guys, if u found this car anywhere, please help to inform me 012-2826080 or my friend Shairol at 012-2793956.
This car stolen this morning infront owner sumore!

Car details ;
- 96 front bpart with cf hood
- rear custom bumper
- RED color
- b16a engine
- front bumper got CAI

here some pics of the car..