WNG 6203 - RED EK 2 DOOR STOLEN! Help...

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
Guys, if u found this car anywhere, please help to inform me 012-2826080 or my friend Shairol at 012-2793956.
This car stolen this morning infront owner sumore!

Car details ;
- 96 front bpart with cf hood
- rear custom bumper
- RED color
- b16a engine
- front bumper got CAI

here some pics of the car..

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
how did it happen?owner been robbed?

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
stolen in cheras area..
parking infront of his house...
pls keep looking guys....

agentOrange

Mar 27, 2007
what a nice car damm those robber..... alright will keep an eye for it..

Sorry to hear this bro...

Jin, can I join ah ?

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
bring it on..... looking for those who wanna form a team to fight those bugger...
wooo...i would like to enquiry for the registration form too..hahaha
waa cheras agian...wil keep an eye for u...btw,which part of cheras??

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Sorry to hear this bro...

Jin, can I join ah ?
sure can... can have a TT to talk all about car security...& how to prevent it...
i hope can the members will grow...

wooo...i would like to enquiry for the registration form too..hahaha
waa cheras agian...wil keep an eye for u...btw,which part of cheras??
just new, so not yet prepare the form. just try to asking how many ppls take this seriously...

To all drivers who did a drum brake to disc brake conversion, mind sharing some knowledge with me? I know the handbrake cable issue is one :burnout: