Nov 20, 2004
hi and hapy ramadhan guys

just wondering any of u tried this thing before
im not trying to promote this
but from what i read
it seems to be very good
i know its just advertisement

fyi, this thing break up the molecule of the fuel
giving cleaner and more power on the pedal etc.

so lazy to explain
installation is rm199...quite expensive lor..
but if its good..i wanna try it...what do u think?

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
it will add weight in ur car .. I dun think so it have so effective to save fuel.

injection car basically are base on air flow, TPS and O2 sensor to remapping fuel supply , not because of this small magnet can change the hole mapping :D

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
msafiedin said:
hi and hapy ramadhan guys

just wondering any of u tried this thing before
im not trying to promote this
but from what i read
it seems to be very good
i know its just advertisement

fyi, this thing break up the molecule of the fuel
giving cleaner and more power on the pedal etc.

so lazy to explain
installation is rm199...quite expensive lor..
but if its good..i wanna try it...what do u think?
actually the thing u mention is only able to enhanced the burning combustion of ur engine, to make it more efficient n less wastage n not save fuel for example if your engine burning fuel capacity is 80 percent, the other 20 percent end up coming out from your exhaust, adding the so call magnet thing will oni increase the efficieny of burning to maybe 85 percent, thats it, nothing special, u still pay the same amount of petrol per liter :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

msafiedin

Nov 20, 2004
i know i still pay same amount of petrol per litre..:))

but want to add extra mileage per litre
currently using L5 ...touch engine here n there
but nothing too extra tho...

my current petrol consumption is quite superb for L5 category
but with this thing it could as u said ..enhance the combustion process
leaving less carbon build up in the engine

thats whats im hoping for
meaning that the engine will degrade really slow overtime

fahmi-raya

Nov 17, 2005
how about all the those product for save fuel purpose??it is work??i mean such as micro-compressor,surbo,cyclone...etc.

boyzone said:
it will add weight in ur car .. I dun think so it have so effective to save fuel.

injection car basically are base on air flow, TPS and O2 sensor to remapping fuel supply , not because of this small magnet can change the hole mapping :D

Ok titan .. we are convinced about the Performance and power
thing is that.. most of us find the price high ..
i mean 2800 for a wira setup .. kinda expensive..
but there was an installment of let say 12 months.. one month 250 like that
wah i think most of us wouldnt mind at all to get TITANED :)
respect titan .. but pocket koyak