External fuel regulator ~

Wilson13B

Dec 15, 2010
I wanna install a external fuel regulator as i will upgrade the new fuel pump to a high pressure one and will run high boost off it ~

Any problem on Kenari body if install the Fuel Regulator,cause some say it had a returnless fuel system....if so how to install it on that system?

Thanks =)

navz

Nov 11, 2007
u got to disable the oem regulator..
for kenari/kelisa 1st gen i dunno..
but for 2nd gen is like this..
1.the oem locate at the entrace of fuel rail(got adapter there).
2.u got to bore a hole on the left of fuel rail and make a nipple there(return nipple for ur fuel rail because of returnless system)
2.kenari tank dont have extra fuel line,so u got to disable the charcoal canistor line to make a return line..i think this thing mechanic tau kot..

then u can install adj.fuel regulator

Hello Dear tuning sifus,

I drive a 2 litre hyundai coupe and I am thinking of upgrading the brakes on my ride...

was wondering whether the brakes on the mitsu can be put in? with some minor match up n bolt on job?... anyone knows?

anyone can fill me in? Can't really seem to get a definite answer....

was thinking, if it is possible to match the evo 4 brakes in....