External fuel regulator ~

Wilson13B

Dec 15, 2010
I wanna install a external fuel regulator as i will upgrade the new fuel pump to a high pressure one and will run high boost off it ~

Any problem on Kenari body if install the Fuel Regulator,cause some say it had a returnless fuel system....if so how to install it on that system?

Thanks =)

navz

Nov 11, 2007
u got to disable the oem regulator..
for kenari/kelisa 1st gen i dunno..
but for 2nd gen is like this..
1.the oem locate at the entrace of fuel rail(got adapter there).
2.u got to bore a hole on the left of fuel rail and make a nipple there(return nipple for ur fuel rail because of returnless system)
2.kenari tank dont have extra fuel line,so u got to disable the charcoal canistor line to make a return line..i think this thing mechanic tau kot..

then u can install adj.fuel regulator

My fren's car almoz kena rampas juz nw . Its a brand new Myvi.

It happened when she come down from the car to open da gate(those 3 storey house). She did on the alarm and all the sud 2 indian fella come n 1 of em jump down n tried to open the door( which is closed)

When he knw the door is lock, he looks at my gf's sis and try to rampas the key from her, which he failed coz dat gal accidently pressed panic button.

The thief panic and get away.

Bcareful every1.