looking for manual gearbox for my first gen neo

Looking For

looking for manual gearbox for my first gen neo

haizrul.azmi

From Facebook
Jun 2, 2011
is there anyone kat luar sana/out there looking for a trade in auto transmission?im willing to trade my auto for manual transmission?any advice on the budget etc? 2nd//e manage suitable for 1st gen neo?any advise on the Pro-Neo ems-1?3rd//looking to enter street racing cam.good advise?any opinion?:driver:

---------- Post added at 06:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:22 AM ----------

Satria neo campro racing spec ~ haltech + skunk2 + close ratio + ogura + hi cam (you tube)

haizrul.azmi

From Facebook
Jun 2, 2011
can i see 1st?clutch pump pedal sume siap?bro

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:13 PM ----------

can i see 1st?clutch pump pedal sume siap?bro
kalau cun sume masuk clutch pump/pdal /bring my pomen u sell cheap ar sumore in your garage long time wan..got many part m n the mad scientist kene recover.hope you have a kind consederation :driver:wat ever it it pun i just want to drop by .hope you okay nanti.:driver:

CLAWS has spent the last 4 years developing their performance suspension system for the Malaysian market. While they have yet to officially launch their products here, they have been busy testing their effort on the circuit, with the recent HPC-MAM 4hr Endurance as their latest test bed...