Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
sei Kweng r... u poison till this stage r.. hahaha!!!

I am confirm taking but i need to find time also.. :biggrin::biggrin: not like scooty here so free. hahha!!

i have 2 question also..
1. Do you have Kancil / Mira extrator also? and it has to be larger then stock ones r. :) coz my brother is using L2s
2. Can you custom for Fiat Abarth 131 series? it is a FR version.. sort of like the AE86 type of extrator...

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
hi kweng..can u post here the real pic for 4-2-1 extr for 20v...???
thanks alot

olskool

Jan 15, 2005

DentPSF

Jun 5, 2006
hehehe....how about this extractor...!!!!

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
aiyaaa...the pic i guess only show 4-2 section oni..so how about the other 1 section...wif the o2 sensiore

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
bola manyak baguih... muahahaha.. i also wanna try this extractor also..... hehehe... heard lots of good things about this extractor... saw the wonders also... damn kau fast if match with trumpet... :nurse:

DentPSF

Jun 5, 2006
If with cam this extractor only can perform 100% even now im using juz slightly different that can feel.

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
sure boh!!! revving 9200rpm... vRoooOOOmmm!! VRrrRRooMMM!!! hahahha!!:thefinger::thefinger:

i think this Kweng wanna go hide lubang jor, u all making him headache now..

*MakahaisssS!!! one levin already i got 4-2-1, 4-4-1, 4-1.... gila r... if not people buy then how i do business* hahahaha!!:thefinger::thefinger:

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
any latest update.....gegegegeg

donnyboy

Apr 1, 2006
wah...kweng got a nice extractor....got anyone use kweng make 20v extrator yet???got any commen?

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
*hiding hiding*

donnyboy

Apr 1, 2006
kweng84..u got a pm from me..giv me a reply pls..i do pm u lots of time but din get any reply..plz reply..tq..

Hey guys,*Need some advice on a car i purchased 10.5 months ago. It is a 2001 continental car. I was told that car was well maintained and overhauled 4 years ago and top overhaul 2 years ago. Mileage still under 180k when i got it.

Car was purchased from a workshop that services this make of car and all service/repairs done by them were recorded. They were the broker for their customer.

Now my car broke down. Initially said head gasket burnt, changed it but coolant still leaking into...