Light weight crank pulley good or bad

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
already use lightweight crank pulley for more than a year already. thank god no probs so far. mine no brand one. lightweight and undersized.

machina

Feb 12, 2006
ooo.. then currently i been seeing three brand.. Mythelogy, ZeroOne, and Redline.. which have alot of crank pulleys for many cars..

but only mythelogy has a rubber damper on it.. and is double the price of ZeroOne and Redline..

is that rubber damper the harmonic damper..

is there any other brands for this pulleys? how much is a custom made one anyway? haven;t heard of customizing the crank pulley..

:-o :confused:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
i really do not understand wats d big HOOHAA about dampeners and those without dampeners on LCPs, those engine fitted with oem crank pulley without dampeners just use LCPs without dampeners laa, those newer engines with dampeners THEN just use back da LCPs with dampeners laa...no big deal wat :stupid:

i use LCP for more then 2 yrs, nothing wrong also wat :confused::sleep::hmmmm:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
then u should "racun" andy in next tt,he doubt LCP could bring him any enhancement on performance

cnxnet

Mar 30, 2006
haha my sister will bring back 2 units LCP from australia that i buy from ebay end of this month :thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
see,ur mivec r going to tapao B18c before christmas :thefinger: