lets have a fairlady gathering.

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009
All the Z people I used to meet up with are absent now=(
So what are we going to do?
Meet up at say, Kayu?
Then sit down..order sirup ais..and start getting to know each other?
Or convoy? OR... hmm?

gomez

Jul 9, 2009
i dont mind..get to know session or convoy session either both sounds good

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009
who you calling bro?
haha aman suria but im not too sure how many people are showing up. William said he wants to organise a convoy over the weekend so we're discussing it then.

hkgs67

Sep 20, 2008
lets convoy to port dickson this friday?anyone???
i doubt so..haha...just asking..if interested lets go la..haha

hkgs67

Sep 20, 2008
huh..only gomez...one person only..include me is two lorh..haha...

pocong

Oct 3, 2008
Tiz time I might be free. Let me know where n when, I will come with my olskool.

TamanLinkin

Jun 7, 2009
hope theres people at aman suria today.... please dun sell ur z just because its not trendy anymore, that just lame.

Hi brother and sisters,

My car is so thristy, what should i do?

It only can run about 120km @ RM50 @ RM1.92 per litre @ all vacuum town drive. About 47cents per kilometer. :confused_smile:

It is a Mazda B8T minimum boosting at 0.9bar but really seldom boost. Running fuel pressure set to 35psi.

How much i take care of my right foot it will be like this.

What should i do? :X-: Please help dear sii fuus...