KKS is back

tom's

subang
gearbox leak settle but eng oil leak tak boleh settle....somewhere around timing belt leaking..... cut cost when transplant.....now kena....:bawling::bawling::bawling:........suspension like boat also

tom's

subang
today was a fun day today......course is simple and meant for newbies.......manage to catch 2nd place in my class with stock stock suspension and 2 new eagle F1 14" tyre.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:.....car roll like boat.....ask sifoo qiw....he took part in my car as well:rofl::rofl::rofl:......u guy with modded toyota should hav entered and tapau me.....i kena tapau by a toyota LE 20V.....

BDK8671

Nov 14, 2007
LOLz ....haha ....i got go see ....but, i saw u tekan so kuat lo .....kekekeke ......:biggrin:still lost for tat LE ar .......maybe LE lightweight le .....hehe ....

tom's

subang
no tekan kuat kuat la , exhaust bising only......hahahahaha.....LE got semi slick and got good suspension.....me stock stock...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
yalorr ... sifoo TOMS already showed u guys what stock stock can do .. so next time u guys better join up .. hehehehe

tom's

subang
nasir......next round u better join......sure get price.........:rofl::rofl::rofl:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
Sifoo Qiw...how does that feel after long "bertapa" ...? :biggrin:
manyak takuts ooohh ... seriously ... i think i lose out mostly in braking way way way too early coz kecut liauu ... plus not my car if anything happens i die .. so must be very careful .. hahahaahahahahaa

tom's

subang
sifoo qiw......hope to see u in next year in ur autoX car......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

all old sifoo coming back........mana itu sifoo pendekar zul......sifoo yoga also coming back with V8 BMW monster

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
that one net year baru kira la ... times are bad now ... manyak susah ooohh wanna save $$$ to acquire my for fun car ... :bawling:

tom's

subang
make sure u come tapau the LE for me....hahaha......i might be joining other class next round

Hey members,

I am a Malaysian. I used to be a student in USA and now I have graduated with a Master degree. I have then work here for more than a year. I own a car in here for almost 3 years and I would like to import it back to Malaysia. My car is a LHD car. 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X. Anyone know the procedure to import it back to Malaysia? Also register to drive on the road. The cost, etc?
Please help! Thanks a lot.