Kia Carnival Turbo?

Nujum7

Nov 25, 2004
Cheras miles 10,
saturnnine tq 4 the meeting that day :) wah u soo friendly n that carnival really nice hehehehe .

soon i can join u arr, with my 6a13 carnival too hehehe :)

oh ya soo sory that day i cant join u for makan2 at ya shop, i rush for sumthing that day.....

next time we can meet and have a tt at ya place, :)

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Erm...how about the job??Now after u installation got any problem??
The engine u buy how much??And install upah how much??total u spend how much??
U tat engine got 2.5 V6 no turbo??

sixtythree

saturnine8710 said:
wahhhhh david nice pic. i pasang kat wangsa melawati RCT Auto Sdn Bhd
Ooo u deal with Ah Guan or his bro Ah Kuok?

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Wah...20k!!!So expensive~the engine no so cheap only meh??
u there workshop at where??My car can convert wat engine??Hehe...or BOT can??

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
saturnine8710--> hehe when 2 ah kok b4 fix my fcd,the time your kia disk crack...im in d black celica remember....;-)

sixtythree

saturnine8710 said:
sixtythree u kenal ah guan???
yes i do, sent my previous car to him b4 (long time ago). He's good with conversions (turbo,vtec,bla.bla) and vtec ecu rite?

p/s I'll go to him again if I want to dump an 4g63t in my spectra!

Since buying a used Waja 1.6 (on the road 2002) just about a month ago for about RM15 K, I have been wondering why Waja has such poor resale value. The original Waja 1.6 auto price in year 2000 was RM64K and after 12 years has depreciated almost 80%. Of course this is true also of Continental cars and of Korean cars. The depreciation of the Waja is due to its replacement by Proton new Saga and Persona, also the Preve and the Campro models.
Before I bought it, I was looking at the Myvis and...