Kia Carnival Turbo?

Nujum7

Nov 25, 2004
Cheras miles 10,
saturnnine tq 4 the meeting that day :) wah u soo friendly n that carnival really nice hehehehe .

soon i can join u arr, with my 6a13 carnival too hehehe :)

oh ya soo sory that day i cant join u for makan2 at ya shop, i rush for sumthing that day.....

next time we can meet and have a tt at ya place, :)

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Erm...how about the job??Now after u installation got any problem??
The engine u buy how much??And install upah how much??total u spend how much??
U tat engine got 2.5 V6 no turbo??

sixtythree

saturnine8710 said:
wahhhhh david nice pic. i pasang kat wangsa melawati RCT Auto Sdn Bhd
Ooo u deal with Ah Guan or his bro Ah Kuok?

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Wah...20k!!!So expensive~the engine no so cheap only meh??
u there workshop at where??My car can convert wat engine??Hehe...or BOT can??

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
saturnine8710--> hehe when 2 ah kok b4 fix my fcd,the time your kia disk crack...im in d black celica remember....;-)

sixtythree

saturnine8710 said:
sixtythree u kenal ah guan???
yes i do, sent my previous car to him b4 (long time ago). He's good with conversions (turbo,vtec,bla.bla) and vtec ecu rite?

p/s I'll go to him again if I want to dump an 4g63t in my spectra!

Stanley ... notice those brackets welded in to the damper bodies? This is where the brake hose normally mounts, and is held in with a clip.

A lot of aftermarket stuff doesn't take this into account. How about your Titans?

I had a bad experience once when I 'DOWNGRADED' to braided stainless steel covered teflon/nylon lines, and the cable ties they used to hold it onto the damper bracket came loose. The line then rubbed against my wheel until it burst open, and I lost my brakes and had to...