KELISA - Tuning

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
ohhh.....then now all kawtim liaw,.....then how the aircond?
ok liaw bui

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
new stuff like vibrators only ngam Djgerm,he always fancy new gadget and new sunway U exotic chicks to do experiment in his car boot!

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
bro...if u are able to bare with jumpy settings...go for Adjustables with coil over springs straight away...brands like HWL...titan...i mean like local made ones are not bad either..

or if u want the low and comfy setting..like for normal daily driving..get a set of lowering springs will do..
after market springs like kg/mm...tanabe gf210...h&r....eibach and etc..

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
i want very soft abs on rough road and i want super stiff abs when my car is on highway n tight corner, any special abs for our car Sifu?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
yayay....i also need some advice...sifu....which abs is good for road and also rally

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
got 4 kukuchiau sure bz lar..tohsan u old man kenot fight orei lar..u need viagra

encikmasen

Jul 8, 2005
Bangi
bro...if u are able to bare with jumpy settings...go for Adjustables with coil over springs straight away...brands like HWL...titan...i mean like local made ones are not bad either..

or if u want the low and comfy setting..like for normal daily driving..get a set of lowering springs will do..
after market springs like kg/mm...tanabe gf210...h&r....eibach and etc..
herm..with the condition of the road i travel daily, adjustable = bone breaker..

i guess i'll try something in between..neway, thanks dude..

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
herm..with the condition of the road i travel daily, adjustable = bone breaker..

i guess i'll try something in between..neway, thanks dude..
no prob dude...i am a noobie ..

btw for ADJ abs...u can still customize the spring rate u want....so eventually u can still obtain comfort wit a lil responsive cornering

Received a new toy the other day. It is said that this polisher rivals the Makita's performance but at lower price. So far looks and feels like so. A few of the guys already tested the machine out and the reviews are quite promising. Very nice added accessories, especially the backing plate and side handle.