kelisa owner pls help~ how performance kelisa

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
bro...this issue had been discussed quite some time back too..

but in fact, bolt on can be very powerful too...it depends how deep ur pocket can go...

infact, there are some good BOT kits selling out there..the essential thing is that u will need a better management, u need more fuel..

and yea..u are on stock compression pistons that are relatively high in compression ratio...i think stock ones are 10:1.so maybe u can lower it by fitting in a thicker metal gasket..

as long u have sufficient fuel...0.5 bar shouldn't be a prob even if u dun change ur pistons

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
BOT is not bad...but waste money...a lot of stuff need to do...the best is u change the whole engine....save money and time....

Bump: BOT is not bad...but waste money...a lot of stuff need to do...the best is u change the whole engine....save money and time....

i read some where about kancil 850 turbo.
i was wondering if any you guys ever did 660 stock carb perodua enjin with turbo.
i mean without converting the engine to L2 turbo or wathever.:shocked:

is it can really done? and how? need you guys opinion about this....:_: