Kelisa Gathering

leros

Jun 7, 2005
I am also interested to join, any idea when will the next Kelisa gathering is planned? Should gather as many as we can.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
soon lar...not yet plan..this month a bit pack with work...

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
leros bro,

better take some "antibiotic" or vaccine when u come out for TT...nanti kena poison kao kao by all the taikos here..

better listen to me..i am a kicit meow here only...><

kirayamato

Apr 22, 2005
soon lar...not yet plan..this month a bit pack with work...
must b working hard producing little teddy adi.:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:59 AM ----------

leros bro,

better take some "antibiotic" or vaccine when u come out for TT...nanti kena poison kao kao by all the taikos here..

kicit meow with huge claws. once unleash, all kitten meow sure mati.:rofl::rofl:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
leros bro,

the biggest blufffffffff i ever saw/heard....:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
must b working hard producing little teddy adi.:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:59 AM ----------

kicit meow with huge claws. once unleash, all kitten meow sure mati.:rofl::rofl:
no lar..after the whole February planning..no time to do my office work..so now need to clear all before can enjoy

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
leros bro,

walao this type of "meow" is like tiger hiding inside a piggy skin, a sign of entering level 99999 blow water si kung :P

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
ngm gam dong...u are the Si kung almighty blow water legend tohsan the dou san la!!!

Jin, i suggest you to have an eye check and ear check...i've got vouchers from some specialist...i am really a kicit meow..

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
why i must hav eye check>>?? i saw so many pretties in front of me, so i just go and chase la... the old 1 ofcos put a side loo...
can i help u keep n maintain?

---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:07 PM ----------

ngm gam dong...u are the Si kung almighty blow water legend tohsan the dou san la!!!

Jin, i suggest you to have an eye check and ear check...i've got vouchers from some specialist...i am really a kicit meow..
me so old already no blow water power like u, young n powderful level 9999999999 tai si kung :thefinger:

hi every master,
i am want to DIY cold air intake...
the purple line inside the picture which is my planning connection...
the circle part is i want to drill it...

the hole which i make it from drilling ... is still inside the front grill ... so the water would not easy flow inside to my hosepipe...

er... i just want to ask is there any disadvantage for my planning ???
i am thinking quite long time ago .... but...