remember to let me know the arrangement on sunday

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
BIG CAR? my will be the smallest among the whole team

me teaching u? see boh...u got better skill then me lar..me simple and fast nia
i oso love "Simple(fuck) & Fast(Leaving)" style... hahahaha...:proud: "jiu wun song" ma... ahhahaa:proud::proud:

kirayamato

Apr 22, 2005
wah...u also keng ah..like that must learn from u liaw

remember to let me know the arrangement on sunday
me no geng, i watch a lot only nia. haha... no actual experience. shit.... rahsia bongkar.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

will call u on sat to confirm again. haha...leg and hand veli itchy liao. yesterday night driving back home, practising heel-and-toe liao. haha....but no gd.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
sob...i wanna heel and toe epun tak boleh..too noob
hey bro, now day play DSG, DCT, SST & PS ma... why wanna heel & toe ler..? why wanna so mafan, just buy a Fei-Lari la... F1 style ma...:proud::proud::proud:

Some of you might now be upset knowing that the skateboard attack on this MP4-12C's windshield a few days ago was indeed a hoax, wondering if anything in this world is genuine anymore.

Well, that's the case now with the video. For those who missed the incident, you can watch it below:

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/l7yt-VPYtOA" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0"...