Kelisa Gathering

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
u should try exotic delicacy, without a trip to Lorong "Garu" your bachelor life won't be complete, don't be shy on trying new thing, this is a good "tiu-ning"b4 u actually go into "low chan" world :thefinger:
I already tiu-ning d la... happy with the afc(air flowing cock) setting now... :smokin:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
lorong "garu" remind me of mosquito bite :biggrin:
taikor..u been there before?

u should try exotic delicacy, without a trip to Lorong "Garu" your bachelor life won't be complete, don't be shy on trying new thing, this is a good "tiu-ning"b4 u actually go into "low chan" world :thefinger:
yaya...to get improvement and upgrade....all must go through this passage...

I already tiu-ning d la... happy with the afc(air flowing cock) setting now... :smokin:

i don't think u get the correct afc ratio lar... u need to test in on dyno machine run by ah jin taikor

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Im happy la me not like you AFC enough i use piggy back only... no need STAND ALONE ecu...:nurse:
u can never be satisfy with flexibilyt n poweeeeeeeeeeeeeer! ngek ngek ngek..... :thefinger:

taikor..u been there before?

yaya...to get improvement and upgrade....all must go through this passage...

i don't think u get the correct afc ratio lar... u need to test in on dyno machine run by ah jin taikor
once upon a time ago when The Legend Fuyoo aka Kelisa6009 bring me pass by, not even near that place while i was having a nice food fest holidays in Penang :adore:

I do siham dyno... 450ocp i get very good:proud:...

On Cock Power
even with Practice Sometime the wild horse either some run away and some get wild n get lose, you need more Power Shot, the more the merrier like gangbang party yeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaa, here come Taikor Luke Kuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuukujao Poweeeeeeeer! :biggrin:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
taikor luke

the genting trip might change to saturday...due to low responce from our taikor lonewolf, djgerm and nick...

wiill let u know...

this genting sempah trip we will give u the gang bang style ok...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
bro..don;t worry no one will poison u....

i will try to get ah jin taikor to fcuk from the back

salam guys...sory me just heard this story at fb. so just start this thread so anybody know
the details story plz share here...huhu....heard that lancer gt follow at lpt 200km/hr still cannot
follow this ek...sure damn fast...but luckily some members found out at petrol station somewhere
near maran or jengka if im not mistaken....