naza

Oct 28, 2005
yah yah more n more n more hehehe

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
wei...to all the taikor..this is once in a life time leh...u willl see our taikor eddie beg her GF to marry her leh...so don;t miss this....

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
then we can tell all the hidden stories that was not told to her be4 proposal of marriage

speedboy

Mar 1, 2005
okay guy. this trip will change to cameroon and stay at there. oct 6 and oct7. do you guy want to follow. sorry about that to change it.

naza

Oct 28, 2005
okay guy. this trip will change to cameroon and stay at there. oct 6 and oct7. do you guy want to follow. sorry about that to change it.
everest also ill go hehehe :driver:

naza

Oct 28, 2005
guys im selling my unichip rm1250 anyone interested let me know tq...:)

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
why suddenly want to sell?..unichip not good meh?..then installtion and dyno how muchie?

naza

Oct 28, 2005
i need that money..next year i wana play turbo....eh i wana sell it rm1200 still got warranty cz i juz bought it few months back...installation im not sure try call rs n ask...

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
what is unichip all about actually??

why stay over?? maybe i can't make it... dunno ler.. see how ler..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
taikor...maybe i cannot join u in cameron lar....hehehe...will try to make it...see how first

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i need that money..next year i wana play turbo....eh i wana sell it rm1200 still got warranty cz i juz bought it few months back...installation im not sure try call rs n ask...
haiya....change to k3vet lar...kawtim

Hyundai just confirmed (30th July 2007) that new Tiburon replacement would switch from a pull-me to a push-me, when that car shows up in late 2008 or early 2009.

As predicted, the car will share its rwd platform with the already-announced Genesis sedan, which should be seen in about a year. The Tiburon replacement should show up half a year to a year...