JB New Section........ Part 4.....

normality78

Keon,
your company verdict will know today right?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
keon....
buying or not buying the wira evo....
today will know the result edi...
heehee...

frank....
basil was tryin to help u (from wat i see la...mayb i was wrong)...
ended up let u shoot....
which makes me understand dat...
if ppl wanna shoot u, no matter wat u do oso they'll shoot u!!!
muahahahaha....

n frank.....
9 to 9 right???
meaning on the 22nd u knock off at 9am right???
chun chun lo...
come back JB...rest a while...
then go track day!!!!
wahahahahahaha

normality78

Keon,
aiya.... as i told you lo.... nothng will happen one. nowdays trend is upper managment will get lay off 1st.

Calvin,
yes you're right. no matter what that guy say, be ot right or wrong, we still can belit it to make him wrong and shoot kao him. U come join me to work thn i wanna see can u end up at Pg track or not.

Bump: Keon,
aiya.... as i told you lo.... nothng will happen one. nowdays trend is upper managment will get lay off 1st.

Calvin,
yes you're right. no matter what that guy say, be ot right or wrong, we still can belit it to make him wrong and shoot kao him. U come join me to work thn i wanna see can u end up at Pg track or not.

jvoltz

Aug 27, 2005
JB/kl
profiles.friendster.com
Tcsim is such an organizer for gals! open party la this la nail on the wall la ...anything can happen surprisely ... was wonder hows your 314 open party ... maybe we miss something ...

im going there for business purpose la

Im not spolit brat

Bump: Tcsim is such an organizer for gals! open party la this la nail on the wall la ...anything can happen surprisely ... was wonder hows your 314 open party ... maybe we miss something ...

im going there for business purpose la

Im not spolit brat

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
johnny...
when u say u goin there for business purpose, NOT A SPOILT BRAT...
who r u refering to as a spoilt brat????
better make it clear man....
from ur posts....seems like u r refering to one of the bro here!!!!

frank...
i not as power as u....
as i need sleep a lot....
but for u....u seems like dun need much sleep de ma...
furthermore...working over night can curi curi sleep for a while de ma....
wahahahahaha

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
good morning guys...........open thread kena KAN already.........sainz..........wat a morning..........

keon no worry dong ka u not happy to work then da sai ka lar..........

here is the semi con that i mention r taking in ppl to work........... www.recgroup.com ............gogogogogo for it...........just one con bout this co is at TUAS..............

normality78

frank...
i not as power as u....
as i need sleep a lot....
but for u....u seems like dun need much sleep de ma...
furthermore...working over night can curi curi sleep for a while de ma....
wahahahahaha
curi curi sleep? as i said la, come and join me working here in a room of temp consistanly 20-21 deg temp then i wanna see you curi sleep

good morning guys...........open thread kena KAN already.........sainz..........wat a morning..........

keon no worry dong ka u not happy to work then da sai ka lar..................

how not to KAN you? since you so pandai "dong ka" right, quit ur job now and go "dong ka" la. As you always complain about ur job and ur company, its the right time now. your boss sure lup u dip dip.

Johnny,
Its kind of weird though. I thought clubbing is what youngster trend always doing but u seems like just entering such phase. whahahahaha... from you, always its either clubbing / gals. Dont you have something else? whahahha

Keon / Ash,
Both of you "jua" each other "gen" or what? Else how come ash will dream of keon whole night? Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..........

Hi brother's,
Need some info bout Perdana v6's plug cable!!I'm looking for good high performance plug cables for my ride does anyone here know's where can i purchase the item coz i tried to find round Jaybee but itz very expensive and i'm not totally happy with the products.If anyone here knows where to purchase it plz kindly gimme de info thankz in advance:_: