Revelation3 '05, Beach Party @ PD

Joewe

Jul 10, 2004
Anyone here goin'? I got my ticket already. I am so excited, cant wait...it's gonna be heaps of fun in August for enthused clubbers.....
1st the HardSequence@Cream on this sat & 27/8 then the R3@PD on 20/8.....it's gonna be insane totally!!!...

More info at:-
http://www.pervertdesigns.com/revelation/welcome.asp
http://www.forum.trancerepublic.com/viewtopic.php?t=1485

P/S: There will be providing busses to transport clubbers to PD and back at 1U in front of FCUK. Pick up time: 5pm - 10pm.

See u there...

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
see wat... who where? got haze got party.. fuh.. the medical team's are gonna have a real field day there..

even malay mail big walk is postponed...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
hm... so little ppl from zth? heard that ticket sold out.
Any idea which PLUS highway exits shall i take?

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
4agze said:
after seremban toll lor...
seremban got 3 tolls... Labu, Port Dickson or Senawang? so which wan?

if da event at PD beach, exit at Seremban/Port Dickson then after pay toll, turn right.... go straight all da way til u reach Port Dickson highway. About 26kms of nice road. Pls whack all u wan on this straights but watch out for speed camera during daytime

hey guys.. i own a 1.6 MT satria neo with campro as its heart.. and of cuz its an NA. im thinking of BOT/ Bolt On Turbo this engine.. so,

1. any suggestion HOW to? wat do i need?
2. do i need to change the internals? pistons?
3. precautions that i need to look after...
4. management? is it important?
5.the HP expected to gain.

and anything else u guys wanna add. really hope to get some info from ZTH people.. thanks a lot in advance for the replies~