Revelation3 '05, Beach Party @ PD

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
help... i wanna go, R3 sent a mail to my home b4, but i dont know what is this, so i just bother it, so now i know, how can i get those tickets???? never mind no people compant me.............:frown:

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
tiu
no people company me leh...... one person go meh..... like crazy crab!!

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
BlackSamurai said:
heard that last year have many bikini chicks..
last year where got in pd?

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
yesterday i went
ma cau hai damn many pretty gals.

and dance like hell......some even take off shirt show bra....

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
2zzge said:
yesterday i went

oh yeah... one section was more happening than the other... :biggrin:

norika_sakai

Nov 16, 2003
2zzge said:
yesterday i went

hahahha....great party.....i went there...damn cun....

but not all the girls are pretty ........just that their bikini made them pretty....hahahhahahha.......sexy mah......

I got a Carvox CX-990 ( aka Radiostar King-Eagle ) 2 way lcd alarm a 2 month ago. I got it installed and it was working fine. Now it got cold the remote starter will not start. It only starts when the engine is warm. What happens wile the engine is cold is: it will crank for a second and shutoff and siren goes off at that time.
I got the system on ebay and got it professionally installed all together $300+
I took it back to the shop they checked and rechecked all connections for 2hr...