tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
bos wanna ask u someting arrr.....
aerospeed punye cam pulley ok ka....

so so la. me using it too.

Good morning ZTH!!! Ya.. The girls never come my house.. But have another bunch la.. you guys just missed it la.. Anyway, don't think you care...

Bump: Good morning ZTH!!! Ya.. The girls never come my house.. But have another bunch la.. you guys just missed it la.. Anyway, don't think you care...
sorry man. i also very busy moving house.hehe. next house la.:biggrin:

Bump: guys, so so sorry for missing 2 TTs straight. really been busy moving my stuff. until no time to TFK also, so i FFK. hehe.:biggrin:

normality78

u sure ar???
i mean bring ur car in as well ler!!!!
dun last minute FFK hor!!!

Arh.... dun say i FFK ar.... im working that overnight.

Kelvin KT Chia/Singapore/IBM
03/17/2009 12:52 AM
To
Hui Ling Tan/Singapore/Contr/IBM@IBMSG, Sarabjeet Kaur/Singapore/Contr/IBM, Xiang Feng Zhu/Singapore/AT&T/IDE, Chrisanthy Carlane/Singapore/IBM@IBMSG, Ivan BH Lin/Singapore/Contr/IBM@IBMSG, John Roden Liwanag/Singapore/AT&T/IDE
cc
Frank XD Zhang/China/IBM@IBMCN@IBMAU, Chuan SZ Huang/China/IBM@IBMCN@IBMAU, Operations Hub/Singapore/Contr/IBM@IBMSG, Rockey Lee/China/IBM@IBMCN, Frank CC Chong/Singapore/Contr/IBM@IBMSG
Subject
LOreal: Relocation on 21 March (9pm-9am)

Hi all,
Attached is a high-level implementation for the relocation on 21 March. Please let me know if the estimated timing is OK and make any adjustment if necessary. I will discuss with LOreal on Wed with the updated plan.

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
walan frank no need lar to put company email in lar.........those who trust u, wat ever u say they will believe one.........those dont believe u, u giv them any evidance untill the whole world knows the truth they also wouldnt believe u one.............wahahahah :rofl::rofl::rofl:

normality78

walan frank no need lar to put company email in lar.........those who trust u, wat ever u say they will believe one.........those dont believe u, u giv them any evidance untill the whole world knows the truth they also wouldnt believe u one.............wahahahah :rofl::rofl::rofl:

you fall into later catergory

normality78

Keon,
your company verdict will know today right?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
keon....
buying or not buying the wira evo....
today will know the result edi...
heehee...

frank....
basil was tryin to help u (from wat i see la...mayb i was wrong)...
ended up let u shoot....
which makes me understand dat...
if ppl wanna shoot u, no matter wat u do oso they'll shoot u!!!
muahahahaha....

n frank.....
9 to 9 right???
meaning on the 22nd u knock off at 9am right???
chun chun lo...
come back JB...rest a while...
then go track day!!!!
wahahahahahaha

normality78

Keon,
aiya.... as i told you lo.... nothng will happen one. nowdays trend is upper managment will get lay off 1st.

Calvin,
yes you're right. no matter what that guy say, be ot right or wrong, we still can belit it to make him wrong and shoot kao him. U come join me to work thn i wanna see can u end up at Pg track or not.

Bump: Keon,
aiya.... as i told you lo.... nothng will happen one. nowdays trend is upper managment will get lay off 1st.

Calvin,
yes you're right. no matter what that guy say, be ot right or wrong, we still can belit it to make him wrong and shoot kao him. U come join me to work thn i wanna see can u end up at Pg track or not.

jvoltz

Aug 27, 2005
JB/kl
profiles.friendster.com
Tcsim is such an organizer for gals! open party la this la nail on the wall la ...anything can happen surprisely ... was wonder hows your 314 open party ... maybe we miss something ...

im going there for business purpose la

Im not spolit brat

Bump: Tcsim is such an organizer for gals! open party la this la nail on the wall la ...anything can happen surprisely ... was wonder hows your 314 open party ... maybe we miss something ...

im going there for business purpose la

Im not spolit brat

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
johnny...
when u say u goin there for business purpose, NOT A SPOILT BRAT...
who r u refering to as a spoilt brat????
better make it clear man....
from ur posts....seems like u r refering to one of the bro here!!!!

frank...
i not as power as u....
as i need sleep a lot....
but for u....u seems like dun need much sleep de ma...
furthermore...working over night can curi curi sleep for a while de ma....
wahahahahaha

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
good morning guys...........open thread kena KAN already.........sainz..........wat a morning..........

keon no worry dong ka u not happy to work then da sai ka lar..........

here is the semi con that i mention r taking in ppl to work........... www.recgroup.com ............gogogogogo for it...........just one con bout this co is at TUAS..............

Last week I had the time to DIY a small project to change the 3rd brake light from bulb to LED. It's not too difficult to do and as I go along this DIY I found some areas that could be improved so this is sort of a learning stage or prototype stage. Also you can also buy a set of DRL and custom fit the DRL into the casing and it's easier...it's up to you how you want to do this but I like to build things from scratch..this DIY cost me less than MYR20...so have fun guys..

Tools & Materials...