JB New Section........ Part 4.....

cal....u busy layan the mei mei izzit?

Bump: chiowz......go collect car liao....

basil,
have u see plp new rim and tire or not?

Calvin,
Pls la... even in track, u also need to focus.... keeping racing line, watch out rear incoming vehicles (u need to do that alot as you damn kao slow), busy moving left side and allowing car to pass (again, coz you're damn kao slow) all this need concerntration. I dont wish to see a driver get black flag due to traffic obstruction lo.....

cibai you ash,
u still havent tell me ur new car yet...knn u

k la...
since u said so...
i dun wanna go 22nd track day edi...
i dun wanna obstruct the traffic in the track...
like wat the cute chevy on the last track day.....

whahaahaha... merajuk sial.... anyway u go track or not, doesnt impact us at all. so why whine? whahhaahhaha

u sure ar???
i mean bring ur car in as well ler!!!!
dun last minute FFK hor!!!

he FFK us last night what... knn....

Eh, i didnt FFK hor... u asked me for TT on 4pm plus and i said ok, let make it 6pm but u go arrange 9pm. that is 3 hours apart diff. So i didnt FFK hor... its ur mata kacing see 6 to 9 hor... whahahahaha :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

speaking of which, dunno who is the one FFK us lo on Sat night.... knn

knn..... sat i really have to FFK, no doubt. Need to help a friend in distress.

hahaha..
keon bro... Don't think he's refering to u :D
Cause someone else also FFK.. ;)

i admit i FFK already. and i already apologize already.... at least i got tell organizer that i can't go.

No ken,
i thought he was refering to someone else..
but i might be wrong.. as usual..

hahaah... tt now anyone?? boring............................................

sorry,
i'm online.. but firefighting with some online stuff.. :D
so not free for TT..