JB New Section........ Part 4.....

normality78

Coz civic alot demand. So more ex. WRX as u said, insurance put off and also FC. If you d/payment high, 2-3 yrs later sell ok, wont top up. Else 2-3 yrs later u may need to top up money to sell

normality78

msia....

normality78

yes........

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
then i have to endure the jam everyday.., must be tiring... anyway i was just reading through the list again for the wedding...then i @_@... haha, i have like less than a year to prepare some of the stuff, customary can wait abit.. so your seg is 4AGE bt/st?

normality78

Well, i must say it does take tolls in some days but after 8 yrs, i think i get numb to it. Thats why im looking more comfort car now.

Nop. Not BT/SVT as i dun really favor these 2 engine. LOL

---------- Post added at 09:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:32 PM ----------

Well, i must say it does take tolls in some days but after 8 yrs, i think i get numb to it. Thats why im looking more comfort car now.

Nop. Not BT/SVT as i dun really favor these 2 engine. LOL

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
oh, 8yrs... hmm, thought altis is already a comfort car? what are u looking at?

so not BT/SVT then what engine inside? 4AGZE? i think end of world coming alrdy...looking at all the natural disasters happening over past 2 yrs, very similar to movie 2012...maybe i shd i just get the car i want and stretch abit...haha

normality78

Now eyeing on Accord or Legacy. Global Warming yes. End of the world? No so soon. Yeah, 4agze..

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
hi.....new to the forum....

i'm also getting married soon......normality78.....how much u charge for wedding planner? coz i was google-ing for wedding planners and ur name came up.

i'm also planning to get a toyota soon....got one toyota sifu say put in blacktop. but u dont seem to favour.....any reasons except fuel? coz fuel is paid by my company.....so its cheap change for me.....

normality78

For me, simple. U get my package, i free wedding plan for you. LOL....

Power. To get BT to equal SC power, you're spending min 2x money on it. If fuel is not your primary concern, then SC is the way to go. Everything in SC is robust. BT famous for weak GB. If you say you're happy with my ex TC setup, then its SC. I ran once with my ex mech at PG, we're on par. His setup was only with high cam and that run with me, he is fetching 1 more passenger with no launching.

find me one BT can hit 0-100kmh at less thn 7 sec with normal mod (no touch engine). That explain why i dont favour it

In fact, after thinking yesterday (slept at 1am), im looking to throw everything in at very good price. Car 1.8l + gze + Tein SS + Cusco braces + Falken RT tires + OZ rim (5 biji) all go at no more then 2xk. U can recoup abit by selling the twinpot, stock 1.8 engine (if you dont wan to build 1.8l SC), BT gb for another rm1.3k at least. Lelong sales

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
mahai.....later i go bank check la.....but after see one particular saga at PG last weekend....the owner sure got a hard time letting go that car lor.....

normality78

LOL... But sad enough, that saga can only wait for Saga. Wanna upgrade also canot. Nanti Shaft pecah la, mounting crack la, itu headlight mau kasi tukar pun x boleh. At least this car come with 2 set of headlight and front grill somemore. Exhaust halfpipe semua pun sudah ready .... LOL

Need help and advice on this. My steering shakes excessively when I push my brake pedal especially
when at high speed. I'm driving Evo 8. Some info on my brake system:

I'm using stock brembo calipers, stock rotor, and Project µ front pad 0-600 degreeC.

What should I do? resurface the disc?? check the brake fluid??

Thanks guys