Japanese Animes are a danger to children of Malaysia.

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
jap anime is not for children.. is for us~~~

naruto , bleach, one piece, gundam, code gease, full metal archimest..

sin chan also not for children...bcos always show elephant .....

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
doraemon leh? cos suzuka's skirt always fly up n always kena tangkap basah(caught when bathing ler)?

i think he's being too general...be more specific to what sort of anime is not suitable for children mah...methinks he's not too sure what anime really means....

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
doraemon leh? cos suzuka's skirt always fly up n always kena tangkap basah(caught when bathing ler)?

i think he's being too general...be more specific to what sort of anime is not suitable for children mah...methinks he's not too sure what anime really means....
cartoons and anime is different thing.........

if wan ban anime.. ban lah jap comic.....

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
yes, Japanese Anime Video (AV) is for adults lah :thefinger:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Definition of ANIME
: a style of animation originating in Japan that is characterized by stark colorful graphics depicting vibrant characters in action-filled plots often with fantastic or futuristic themes

Origin of ANIME
Japanese, animation, short for animēshiyon, from English

i believe anime got many ratings oso...from children to adult rated. he should have specified what sort of animes need to ban mah. y generalise? anime = animation mah or wat japanese loosely describe animation la...but is doraemon considered an anime?is it not suitable for kids?

yh...JAV kah? or u thinking hentai hehehehehe

jpj...i think u the sifu for this question...i used to watching animes but dun really go searching for kiddie type animes...u know of any kiddie type anime? should be rating system for their anime rite?

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
jpj...FMA:B chun ler...i watched FMA 3 times liau. so damn chun. only loose to samurai X. the ending for samurai X damn blardy sad seh. bible black FTW about wat ar? that wan confirm is not ngam for kiddies...looks dark.

i just remember another anime series...pokemon n astroboy...how?

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
jpj...FMA:B chun ler...i watched FMA 3 times liau. so damn chun. only loose to samurai X. the ending for samurai X damn blardy sad seh. bible black FTW about wat ar? that wan confirm is not ngam for kiddies...looks dark.

i just remember another anime series...pokemon n astroboy...how?
Pokemon not recommend.... just go for digimon season 1

U wan good anime i recommend u "CODE GEASS"
YouTube - Code Geass R2 OP 5 [HD]

Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann
YouTube - Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann OP
YouTube - Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann-OP2

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
jap anime is not for children.. is for us~~~

naruto , bleach, one piece, gundam, code gease, full metal archimest..

sin chan also not for children...bcos always show elephant .....
agreed, one peace da best..also initial d hehe

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Hentai only not for children la ..

If anyone is interested in the occult, try "Highschool of the dead". That one confirm is for adults even tho it's not "ecchi" or "Hentai".

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
xtremeleo...no matter wat oso need to filter out before let the kids watch...i snooped around n cant find a rating system for jap anime...but there is a very distinct difference between the kiddie, youth n adult type animes...should put up some sort of rating then it'll be clear cut.

izso...gory type? i prefer not to watch those geli geli type. once in a while like FMA still ok...but not like elfen lied type. a little too much la. i watched till episode 3 n stopped watching aredy. geli heheheh

i still think banning anime as a whole is too general...certain anime are ok but yes...some anime are definitely not ok. just my 2c:biggrin: