integra Headcounts!!

mindef

Jan 21, 2005
i also wan to appologize... baru belajar main vtec tadi... while reading sang rabbit n kura2 book i found this info very useful as a reference:

b18cr jdm stock cylinder compression pressure is 19.0 bar or 280 psi
b16a2 jdm stock cylinder compression pressure is 13.0 bar or 188 psi

usdm or sgdm engine sightly lower than that

mod b20 should hav higher than b18cr specs at least 20% higher :wavey::wavey::wavey:

Bump: i also wan to appologize... baru belajar main vtec tadi... while reading sang rabbit n kura2 book i found this info very useful as a reference:

b18cr jdm stock cylinder compression pressure is 19.0 bar or 280 psi
b16a2 jdm stock cylinder compression pressure is 13.0 bar or 188 psi

usdm or sgdm engine sightly lower than that

mod b20 should hav higher than b18cr specs at least 20% higher :wavey::wavey::wavey:

mindef

Jan 21, 2005
bagan lalang jadi or not? all senyap macam batu... bz kalah menteri ka? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: whats the point u tampal teggerz sticker anyway???

Bump: bagan lalang jadi or not? all senyap macam batu... bz kalah menteri ka? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: whats the point u tampal teggerz sticker anyway???

sayurnara

Sep 3, 2007
guys need ur advice here. I loved to have dc2/db8 but my family(except my bro la) against it coz d car is too old n of coz cant financed. is it worth spend 40k for a 93-94 car?maintenance etc....penin2

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
Re: integra Headcounts!!

guys need ur advice here. I loved to have dc2/db8 but my family(except my bro la) against it coz d car is too old n of coz cant financed. is it worth spend 40k for a 93-94 car?maintenance etc....penin2
Whether the car is old or not, actually its totally depend on how u take care of it. If u r going into budget sport car n hoping for power, then an integra will be a very good choice. Even though it's more than 10 years, u still can keep it nice n better look compare with a new car. With 40k, wat car u can get for new car? Viva? Saga? Or Kelisa? Maybe they'll think that new car got lesser problem, but who can guarantee? Even we have Integra DA6 which is 18 years old in TEGGERZ which can be kept very very well like a 4 years car. Even 2x more powerful compare with a new car.

I would say to maintain a NA car compare to supercharger or turbocharger, NA is way cheaper. Just service it on time, then trouble will be free from u for long time. Dunno whether u have heard about VTEC engine or not, it is reliable and durable if u r not going into heavy mod. I can tell u, thatz TRUE. Definitely to mod VTEC engine, the expenses will be much more higher compare to turbo.

If u're not hoping for power, but sporty look, then u may consider other car rather than paying with cash for Integra. But once u've tried VTEC, i can tell u........OMG........Ok, I'll pay RM40k for that. Haha!

sayurnara

Sep 3, 2007
big thankx for ur xplaination...1st time im inside VTEC...omg I had fall in love with it.That why im gonna get this one. actually I love both its power n look, very garang one.

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
Then integra will be jz fine for u, my fren. If u worry that ur family said it's abit old, u can look for EK which is later in year 2000 that u might can get some loan on it.

cswong

Jan 7, 2009
All TEG member, how is Bagan trip, jadi or not..???..Or should put early 1 week????:confused::confused::itsme:

A

achor

haih...
sume orang macam dah slow balik je....

This weekend's trip... i might not be able to make it la.
Btw, anyone up for Sunday track day with HCOC? There seems to be 4 spots left available.

Bump: haih...
sume orang macam dah slow balik je....

This weekend's trip... i might not be able to make it la.
Btw, anyone up for Sunday track day with HCOC? There seems to be 4 spots left available.

big thankx for ur xplaination...1st time im inside VTEC...omg I had fall in love with it.That why im gonna get this one. actually I love both its power n look, very garang one.
Dude, if you have the budget, go for the DC5 :biggrin:

sayurnara

Sep 3, 2007
cant la bro..have to eat meegi for 10 years to have DC5.

Bump: cant la bro..have to eat meegi for 10 years to have DC5.

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
we should all have a big group photoshoot like the one shown on the main page, quite a lot of DC5, can fight out glory days from last time

Bump: we should all have a big group photoshoot like the one shown on the main page, quite a lot of DC5, can fight out glory days from last time

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
Re: integra Headcounts!!

what happen ? sunyi je semua dah ko ke? hihi

mza_fa

Mar 6, 2006
Salam, All Teggerz member di Jemput ke Masjid Bulat Seksyen 14 Petaling Jaya April 4th 09 (Saturday) Maghrib di masjid utk Yasin & Tahlil 30 hari Allahyarham Zubir Ali kembali ke Rahmatullah & kaum keluarga. May their soul rest in peace among Awliya & Solihin. Amin.

Bump: Salam, All Teggerz member di Jemput ke Masjid Bulat Seksyen 14 Petaling Jaya April 4th 09 (Saturday) Maghrib di masjid utk Yasin & Tahlil 30 hari Allahyarham Zubir Ali kembali ke Rahmatullah & kaum keluarga. May their soul rest in peace among Awliya & Solihin. Amin.

More information on the upcoming GT-R’s engine code, power output characteristics, FM platform and improved head light technology before its official debut at the 40th Tokyo Motor Show in less than 3 months time provided by Japanese automotive magazine "Holiday Auto".

Engine Code: VR38

Peak Power: 480ps/6,800rpm
Peak Torque: 58.0kgm/1,700 -...