If I sell my SEG, I can buy a new Polo Tsi!

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
aiya......our lovely gov eat less abit we would have better life for sure!

Other than the G needs to eat more, they need to feed the black & white uniform ppl to have belly's only to look more localize...

Don't see much of those FIT type but only FAT type...minum kopi too much....their quarters all getting nicer and nicer :rofl:

spoon civic

Jul 12, 2012
terengganu
Car Price = 25K
Tax (115%) = 38K
Profit Margin for VW = 51K (Thanks to Miti)
Poor Rakyat = 114K

Notice there is 2 problems (1) tax (2) miti price fixing.

So before buying a new car think about how you will be cheated. :hmmmm:
Think about how you will be forced to take 9 year loan so that others can make money.
Wake up Rakyat....what have you done to deserve this !!!:bawling::bawling::bawling:
We have paid our dues in the past and should not continue to do so in the future.

Pls educate the people around you..:listen::listen:
so do the right choice this election bro...............

quicksilver7

Sep 15, 2011
hope the gov could be more citizenise...sugar price rise up today.....:(
Actually it's a good thing to remove the subsidy so that Malaysians pay closer to the world price cuz:
1. less market distortion
2. Malaysians will be less inclined to use sugar -> healthier lifestyle
3. subsidy can be used for smtg else (debatable)

imo la..

lkeong88

Nov 1, 2009
Cheras
Actually sugar price up is a good thing, many doctors will agree, the amount of diabetics have been rising like crazy within these past few years and the food and drinks in Terengganu is not getting any less sweeter.

mamatAE111

Oct 25, 2006
My father who bought a new 1981 Honda Accord 1600cc from the Honda dealer back then at 21 ribu ringgit, did not think the Saga was good. He also did not appreciate in 1985 all import cars were suddenly taxed higher, pushing the 1985 honda Accord price near 40 ribu ringgit.

lkeong88

Nov 1, 2009
Cheras
My father decided to buy a Mitsubishi Tredia brand new when the Proton Saga was launched because he felt that the Proton's price was unreasonable for a car made in Malaysia.

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
My father buy 120Y only...

my questions:

1.) how much is 195/50/15 for Advan Neova? New price plus installation, balancing and alignment.

2.) comments about Falken Ziex?