I really need help, like seriously dude.

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
what stages it is.. depends on the car owner..

some at stage 1 itself is - 12 pot brembo.. for safety

some stage 1 itself is - air filter..

usually we put it in stages bcoz normally, our fathers did not hand over an oil palm estate to us or a money printing factory... stages are set for mere mortals... only immortals dont need stages and straight reach for the sky ...but even IRON MAN also got 2 stages... stage 1 - besi buruk welding.. stage 2 - besi glamour... lol

N/A secret

Aug 28, 2012
Kota Kinabalu
Eh.. 1.6 Wira got damn a lot of potential la. First thing to go seriously should be the gearbox. Manual makes a helluva difference. Too much power will fry that 4-speeder too. Heard a lot of horror stories on how fragile it is, I don't have a clue though.
yeah i know bro..got a lot of potential...need to find manual trans sooner or later la haha..

Welcome Izso to the manual world :biggrin:

i use to drive an auto car.. boring..

now manual feel the car more alive..

if u do mods, in an auto car.. u won't feel the difference.. mayb a lil..

if in a manual car.. definitely can feel the difference..

:wink:
eh no la. auto also got difference if your mods are extreme enough. I had close to 100whp on my auto wira SE 1.5. Still lower than the manuals but way more than stock autos mah.

wwilliamm

Jul 12, 2012
Save up for a continental and mod. Like for instance, an Audi S4 (B8) with remapped ecu and non-resonated downpipes :)

mADmAN

Save up for a continental and mod. Like for instance, an Audi S4 (B8) with remapped ecu and non-resonated downpipes :)
might as well save up for a ferrari or lambo straight.. no need to mod already.....

when it comes to mods... u mod wat u have... not save up for another car n mod..or save up for a better car... like that the word "mod" should not be in ur vocabulary

N/A secret

Aug 28, 2012
Kota Kinabalu
might as well save up for a ferrari or lambo straight.. no need to mod already.....

when it comes to mods... u mod wat u have... not save up for another car n mod..or save up for a better car... like that the word "mod" should not be in ur vocabulary
100% support! hahahah:adore:

wwilliamm

Jul 12, 2012

Chill la. But what you said is true indeed. Cheers y'all :burnout:

wwilliamm has his point also la. These days a 2nd hand Audi A4 1.8 goes for less than 50k if you know where to look and modding that car will yield huge gains. But the problem is you need to have money to mod a conti. LOTS of money.

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
I would suggest get..

1)Mivec 1.6 gearbox, if budget constraints, get wira se 1.5 gearbox
2)change brake pump to S15, or double layer.
3)Good brake pads (performance type, but not cap ayam).
4)Good adjustable abs.
5) Antiroll bar rear n front.
6) front strut bar
7) Tuned 421 extraxtor, remove cat, put bullet, s-flow pipe, good muffler
7) 15/16 inch tyre with good rubber
8) Register for Sepang trackday
9) Have fun without feeling guilty + No speedtrap :)

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
I would suggest get..

1)Mivec 1.6 gearbox, if budget constraints, get wira se 1.5 gearbox
2)change brake pump to S15, or double layer.
3)Good brake pads (performance type, but not cap ayam).
4)Good adjustable abs.
5) Antiroll bar rear n front.
6) front strut bar
7) Tuned 421 extraxtor, remove cat, put bullet, s-flow pipe, good muffler
7) 15/16 inch tyre with good rubber
8) Register for Sepang trackday
9) Have fun without feeling guilty + No speedtrap :)
Dun remove cat con laaaa..mother earth dying la :bawling:

LucasChng

Sep 17, 2012
DELETED

Ehh, when you're a mod junkie.. You have a Ferrari, Lambo, or Audi also no use. Still will be looking for Turbosss :rofl:

- Underground Racing - Twin Turbo Lamborghini Gallardo Performance
- Amsperformance.com your Nissan R35 GT-R VR-38, Porsche 911/996/997 Turbo, Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution EVO 4/5/6/7/8/9/X 4G63 4B11, BMW 135i/335i/535i E82 E88 E90 E92 E93 N54, Subaru WRX/STI EJ20 EJ25, , Hyundai Genesis Coupe THETA specializing in sta

So we have established that the new Toyota 86 inherits the vital DNAs from the old AE86, maintaining the important bits of a fun-to-drive, rear-wheel drive sports coupe. If anything, It had impressed us at ZTH as well as the respected pro drifter, Tengku Djan. These are contributing assurances that the 86 is here to stay and is on it's way to becoming the next big thing in the motorsports scene real...