Is there really got 1.5 lit N/A Mitsu Evo engine????

ezzydamvp

Jul 24, 2005
Klang
www.myspace.com
just wanna ask u guz out there...last week got a bro introduced an engine to mod to me. he said the engine is as powerful as Rx7 rotary. he said the engine is from Mitsu Evo engine. brand new from japan. got a few stock only. 1.5 liter N/A. it cost 9k and include installation around 11k. i dunno wether its true or not n i just cant believe it...so, izzit really exist????? guyz?

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
ezzydamvp said:
just wanna ask u guz out there...last week got a bro introduced an engine to mod to me. he said the engine is as powerful as Rx7 rotary. he said the engine is from Mitsu Evo engine. brand new from japan. got a few stock only. 1.5 liter N/A. it cost 9k and include installation around 11k. i dunno wether its true or not n i just cant believe it...so, izzit really exist????? guyz?
u have just been conned. rm11k wont be enough to make a 1.5liter NA engine to beat RX7 or evo...

trust me i tried. 11k not enough... this one the guy claim 11k 1.5 NA engine include installation to beat RX7. too good to be true.

or why not u challenge the bro, tell him u'll pay 11k for the engine no questions asked. after installation, if cannot beat rotary, ask the bro to cut his dick no questions asked.

gary

May 9, 2005
subang
I only know of one 1.5 litre in-line 4 engine that can beat an Rx7 rotary, no matter what car you put it in. turbocharged, it makes anywhere from 900bhp to 1300bhp.

soggie

Oct 26, 2004
you people really no knowledge. Of course that 1.5 beat the RX7 rotary lar! In fact, any 1.5 beats it. Beat it in terms of cc mah... RX7 onli 1.3 litre onli hehe.

joking joking.

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
gary said:
I only know of one 1.5 litre in-line 4 engine that can beat an Rx7 rotary, no matter what car you put it in. turbocharged, it makes anywhere from 900bhp to 1300bhp.
i bet u r referring to the 80's F1 engines....hahaha.....

btw, whoever told u tat info bout evo using 1.5, u can tell the fella go jump sea....

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
evo only use 4G63T lo.... 2ltr in-line Turbo charged.... don be conned....

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
the evo itself has spoken...

could it be the new 1.5 mivec the 2005 colt is using?

but then again... EVO with 1.5? nope... never heard of one. probably just a 4G91 in a lancer halfcut...

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
i can never understand d reason why ppl like to sing ka lan to other ppl they think tat dunno much about cars... :Not_Impressed:

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
maybe cause my knowledge is very limited lar.. thats why i not heard of 1.5l evo before

Dear sifus and otai

Need some advise here,my ride is proton persona 1.6 auto,is it recomended to change to open port air filter?currently i am using drop in air filter.What is the pros & cons on this?,also is it worth and recomended to add e-manage if my ride is standard and just changed the exhaust system only?your comment is highly appreciated :burnout: