Hyundai Coupe + Scoupe owner

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
cornerkick , you footballer? :lol:

Gen2 Coupe with 4 headlight right?
welcome on board. I think shall be one of this weekend in March.

Everyone ok with March?

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
erm , sorry guys i need to find some1 drive hyundai coupe plate number is 3311 silver color ....coz i lost contact this friend long time ago .... any 1 know please tell me pls :unsure:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
learning86, which generation of silver Coupe that your friend drive?
8331 i know leh, not 3311. :lol:

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
the tail light almost like that ...im not sure what genaration la , that guy name call "fong kee chong" english name william la (dunno got change or not) silver coupe 3311 >.< hope you all know him

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
TUSCANI :o

Sorry to disappoint you,not this model and dun think i know your friend william

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
eeeeh , im not really sure also is like that genaration or not ...i need see more hyundai coupe then i know lo

KeMeZ

Apr 4, 2004
hey guys...reportin in aus..lol
seen quite few of the 1st gen coupe here..lol..not many 2nd and 3rd gen though
3rd gen is kinda alot in the car shops...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
KeMez!! Nice hearing you all the way from Australia ... How's life there?
Where are you studying? Melbourne? Sdyney? WoolongKong or Perth?
Did you join the Melbourne ZTH club? :lol:

Still can get Gen1 Coupe spare parts at Australia or not? Did you go to watch Australia F1 racing few days ago?

Who is driving your Coupe now a day? or sold already? :(

mengxiu

Jul 11, 2004
Coupe
--------
01. BlackSamurai
02. Cow
03. rsctan
04. KeMez
05. mengxiu!!!

Scoupe
--------

mengxiu

Jul 11, 2004
air induction kit for sale

this is for sale.. custom made for 97' - 99' coupe..
go as a set, Aluminium(lightweight) piping + simota air filter.
RM 150

serious buyer pls call BOB 016 337 6128. THANX^^

mengxiu

Jul 11, 2004
Photo

it's SIMOTA..USED 1/2 year ^^

bros,

i have the amway silicone glaze in hand and also a electric rotary buffer..

how many i make full use of these??

i'm still a newb in these although i went through the forum on polishing, waxing etc. and i got confused. some said, do not do it in circular motion..but the instruction on the silicone glaze bottle says do it in a circular motion..

so why use a rotary buffer??...
and what category does amway's silicone glaze falls in?? polish?? wax??? ...
and i've seen those they do in...